Chevron Left
Volver a Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Object-Oriented Programming Concepts por parte de LearnQuest

4.6
estrellas
54 calificaciones
11 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In Object-Oriented Concepts, we will introduce the core concepts behind modern, object-oriented, programming. We will discuss objects, classes, messaging, inheritance, polymorphism, and more. As with Fundamentals of Programming, we will illustrate the concepts using the Python language, but they will be portable to other object-oriented programming languages....

Principales reseñas

PB

2 de feb. de 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

KL

14 de mar. de 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

Filtrar por:

1 - 12 de 12 revisiones para Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

por Олексій Б

31 de mar. de 2022

Курс на Питоне. Не плохой. Но мне нужен С#

por Юра Ш

10 de abr. de 2022

The information is good, but the announcer is sometimes annoying.

por Pramoth D B

3 de feb. de 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

por Kimberly L

15 de mar. de 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

por Abdul R

15 de ene. de 2022

Vdery Information Good material

por Ashikul I S

3 de abr. de 2022

very good

por Ghala A

9 de may. de 2022

g​ood

por Akash A

19 de may. de 2022

good

por Achim S

8 de mar. de 2022

Dogmatic, somewhat monotonous exposition, difficult examples

por Jacqueline L

18 de jun. de 2022

I can see the lecturer is really passionate about taking around these topics. However, the course is not well organised. Too much information contains in a slide, especially word font is pretty small in figures and tables, so the audience might be distracted and can't catch the key points. Although the lecturer provided the course structure in the beginning, it is not clear enough and I am really confused of the takeaway concepts in every video.

In some after-video tests, the answers are provided. I don't know if these are the hints that the lecturer intentionally provided or that he accidentally revealed.

I don't recommand you take this courses, but if you can finish the course within the 7-day trial, then go for it.

por Ahmed S

18 de feb. de 2022

J​ust watched couple of videos but the way presenter is speaking is very terrible.

por Peter D

6 de oct. de 2021

Terrible. The instructor's voice is particularly irritating.