Chevron Left
Volver a Connecting with Sales Prospects

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Connecting with Sales Prospects por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.8
101 calificaciones
17 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

Principales revisiones

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Connecting with Sales Prospects

por April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

por Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

por Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

por saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

por Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

por Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

por Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

por Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

por Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

por Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

por Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

por Delano

Nov 24, 2019

really helpful course!

por Junaid J

Dec 09, 2019

very helpful course

por davis o

Dec 13, 2019

Awesome insights and great tools!

por Tiago I

Dec 10, 2019

very good course, i learned so many things, about Thanks Note, handle rejection, listen to people and Story Matrix

por Ahmed M A S

Nov 28, 2019

very Helpful

por VIJAY R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

por Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

Good advices, but beginner content.