Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
840 calificaciones
231 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Principales reseñas

SJ

Jul 22, 2017

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

GS

Jun 21, 2020

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 227 revisiones para Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases

por Shameer J

May 09, 2020

A very insightful and instructive course that it concisely delivered!

por Samyak L

Apr 05, 2020

It was a very interesting journey to know about the US constitution.

por Alexis M

Jul 22, 2020

Informative and well-explained. Wish it went into even more detail.

por Olubukunola A

Sep 02, 2020

Very informative and insightful. The court cases were very helpful

por Barbara C M

Mar 29, 2020

This course provided interesting case review for our legal system.

por Ana R A S

May 18, 2018

Very basic concepts about constitutional law. Very well explained.

por David D D

Apr 30, 2020

Curso muy bueno y didáctico. El profesor Roosevelt esexcelente.

por María E L R

May 11, 2019

It was a great course, with so many things to learn and review.

por Sharlene R

Nov 12, 2019

Instructor was easy to follow and understand. I learned a lot.

por Matthew C

Nov 18, 2016

An all around excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable

por Joseph W H

Sep 23, 2016

Very informative course that discuss relative subject matter.

por Saiyara B

Jun 04, 2020

By far one of the best courses I’ve taken! Very insightful.

por Andres A

Dec 12, 2016

Simply Great. Wonderful lessons and really good resources.

por Sophia I N

Aug 17, 2017

Every class objective and lesson was explained very well.

por JOSE A H M

Jul 04, 2020

Excelente curso de derecho constitucional Norteaméricano

por Shanna D

Oct 20, 2020

I feel that the professor was well educated, thank you.

por Adi A M T T

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you very much for this course. I really love it.

por Qianli S

Jan 14, 2020

Very nice course. Informative and good for beginners!

por Todd A

Aug 21, 2018

Very accessible and thorough on the major concepts.

por Rose M

Feb 20, 2020

Easy to follow and great review points at the end

por Kaijun F

Jul 02, 2018

Very good introductory course for a STEM student!

por Marianna G

Aug 08, 2016

Great introduction, nicely organized. Thank you!

por Tonya S W

Jan 29, 2020

Thank you for the legal educational experience,

por MOHAMMEDNOWFER M 1

Jan 30, 2020

get understand about american laws some extent

por Patricia S

Nov 22, 2018

Easily understood and many real-life examples.