Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
1,063 calificaciones
302 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Principales reseñas

JG

5 de ago. de 2021

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

SJ

21 de jul. de 2017

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 301 revisiones para Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases

por Shameer J

9 de may. de 2020

A very insightful and instructive course that it concisely delivered!

por Vincent S

21 de jun. de 2021

I really learned a lot from this course and I'm very glad I took it!

por Samyak L

5 de abr. de 2020

It was a very interesting journey to know about the US constitution.

por Nicole O

19 de feb. de 2022

It is a very didactic course that provides very valuable knowledge.

por Alexis M

22 de jul. de 2020

Informative and well-explained. Wish it went into even more detail.

por Olubukunola A

1 de sep. de 2020

Very informative and insightful. The court cases were very helpful

por Barbara C M

28 de mar. de 2020

This course provided interesting case review for our legal system.

por Ana R A S

18 de may. de 2018

Very basic concepts about constitutional law. Very well explained.

por Ber L C

31 de ago. de 2021

Great contents introduced in an enjoyable and accessible fashion!

por Amarilys G

14 de mar. de 2021

Excellent professor. Makes difficult concepts easy to understand.

por David D D

30 de abr. de 2020

Curso muy bueno y didáctico. El profesor Roosevelt esexcelente.

por María E L R

11 de may. de 2019

It was a great course, with so many things to learn and review.

por Malcolm G

25 de feb. de 2022

I Found it very informative and thought the lecturer was great

por Frances D

15 de abr. de 2021

Very interesting, clear precise language

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

por Sharlene R

11 de nov. de 2019

Instructor was easy to follow and understand. I learned a lot.

por Matthew C

18 de nov. de 2016

An all around excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable

por Joseph W H

23 de sep. de 2016

Very informative course that discuss relative subject matter.

por Saiyara B

4 de jun. de 2020

By far one of the best courses I’ve taken! Very insightful.

por Andres A

12 de dic. de 2016

Simply Great. Wonderful lessons and really good resources.

por Sophia I N

17 de ago. de 2017

Every class objective and lesson was explained very well.

por JOSE A H M

4 de jul. de 2020

Excelente curso de derecho constitucional Norteaméricano

por Shanna D

20 de oct. de 2020

I feel that the professor was well educated, thank you.

por Adi A M T T

17 de feb. de 2019

Thank you very much for this course. I really love it.

por Qianli S

13 de ene. de 2020

Very nice course. Informative and good for beginners!