Chevron Left
Volver a Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.7
estrellas
1,253 calificaciones
264 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

Principales reseñas

EJ
19 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS
15 de dic. de 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 261 revisiones para Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

por Mario C N

2 de feb. de 2020

Great content!!! It's really worth it. Really relevant knowledge brought by reference teachers in the construction industry.

por Tolulope D A

20 de oct. de 2019

I know possess greater insight as regards cost estimating and control right from the comfort of my room.

Thanks Prof Odeh.

por Anna S

23 de nov. de 2019

Very good course for repeade basic knowledge in contruction cost estimate and to know new tools in cost contollling.

por mark a s

13 de nov. de 2017

I really like the learning experience. More of the section are easy to understand as well as the method of teaching

por Derry F P

17 de may. de 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

por David T M

10 de jun. de 2020

The content was exactly what I was looking for. The lecturers were simple, well delivered, and comprehensive.

por azer a

29 de ago. de 2017

This course is best for whom wants to be professional in construction estimating and budgeting

thanks for all

por David A

20 de may. de 2020

Awesome and educative, simplifies topics that looks ambiguous.

I encourage everyone to give it a trial.

Cheers

por AUGUSTINE E

7 de ago. de 2020

The course is very educative while stressing on the ways to control and estimate cost.

I enjoyed the course.

por Mason F

28 de abr. de 2020

This was a very informative course. I actually learned quite a bit and it was at my speed. Thanks Coursera!

por Lim L K

15 de abr. de 2020

It's very helpful and all the lecturers or guests were passionately share their knowledges and experiences.

por Andrew R

28 de ago. de 2020

Awesome thank you so much. I learned so much. I definitly look forward to applying all that i've learned.

por Muftashin M B

17 de abr. de 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. Hope that i could use this lessons in my future working field.

por Davi T G F

23 de abr. de 2017

Excelente curso! Superou minhas expectativas, pude aprender muito sobre estimativas e controle de custos.

por Audhesh K T

12 de sep. de 2018

Very nice and very much informative, give insight to practical as well theoretical aspect of profession

por Edgaras V

11 de jun. de 2017

I personally enjoyed the course and found it helpful as it gives you some insights of the industry.

por Muhammad H

17 de oct. de 2019

This course helps me a lot to clear the concepts of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

por Amal r

27 de ene. de 2020

It was great experience with Cost estimation ideas,will really helpful in my career of estimation

por Omkar B

7 de feb. de 2020

Course is very helpful and a must to take. It will give us great knowledge in very simple words.

por Thomas M

18 de jul. de 2017

Great introduction to the means and methods of cost estimators! -- Highly recommend this course.

por Ralph S

3 de ene. de 2018

Excellent course ! The Mathematics of Money, financial spreadsheets and plans are very useful!

por MONIK V G

27 de ago. de 2020

It's a wonderful experience with this course

Thanks for entire professor team of this course

por Heike S

23 de ago. de 2018

A very demanding course with very good instructors, who taught me a lot of new knowledge.

por Eleazar E J

28 de ago. de 2017

excellent!!!! Very high level overview from the point of view where decisions are taken

por Rajesh k

25 de may. de 2020

Really excited...Thanks alot...And i really learned alot.. Thanks to Sir Ibrahim Odeh.