Chevron Left
Volver a gestión de proyectos de construcción

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestión de proyectos de construcción por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
estrellas
4,876 calificaciones
1,171 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

Principales reseñas

DC
20 de jul. de 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG
19 de feb. de 2021

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 1,164 revisiones para gestión de proyectos de construcción

por Vatsal J K

20 de ago. de 2020

The above course will be be a source to grow yourself. It will understand you more better if you had a nominal work experience.

por Andres P P

6 de ago. de 2020

A great course for all the people who are starting in the construction industry, relevant topics and explained in a simple way.

por Muhammad H W B Q

25 de jun. de 2020

Was an amazing experience studying this course. Learned a lot of key things from the course that will be helpful in my career.

por Salloum A

19 de mar. de 2019

I have inserted to much , I have learned , I am So happy because you as mother open her hands to her son , thank you very much

por Juan A P L

3 de dic. de 2016

Great course, it gives you the basics of construction management and an overview of important topics surrounding construction.

por Akshayraj S

28 de nov. de 2020

very informative content taught by highly experienced professionals of the industry in a very simple and relatable language.

por Vanam M R

3 de may. de 2020

A pretty good course.. mostly covers construction system followed in the united states..but is pretty decent for a beginner!

por Ozni L

4 de may. de 2020

Great course informative and very good instructors. Industry giants that validate and give a real world feel to the course.

por mimoha n

2 de sep. de 2017

With the course I was able to know about the new as well as different process to manage a construction process efficiently.

por Raj v S

30 de jul. de 2017

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

por arsal k

7 de dic. de 2021

absolutely amazing course i have enjoyed alot and gain so much knowlegde of developing world about construction management

por Tejas P

20 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course. as a newbie in construction industry, it really helped me to understand why we follow certain processes.

por Tony O

14 de ene. de 2018

This is a great course for someone entering the field or making a lateral move from the field side to the management side.

por Michael R

2 de sep. de 2018

This first week gave a very clear representation of the differences between Program, Project and Construction management.

por Brijesh U T

29 de mar. de 2020

Nice course for working professionals having Civil background especially. Learnt many new techniques and methods in CPM.

por BENOIT M

12 de mar. de 2021

Very interesting cours, also I have been 20 years in construction management I still learn more in construction. Thanks

por CANER I

4 de ene. de 2021

Very well prepared and presented. Structured in a way that project life cycles explained by the experts in their areas.

por George P

20 de may. de 2020

Very helpful and intresting way to get in to the field of construction managment and in project managment in general!!!

por Mark J

21 de feb. de 2021

The course is great and offers summarized and logical approach on teaching. I believe they should give more visuals.

por Nicolás P V

29 de oct. de 2020

Exceptional course, I feel I learned a lot and more important can apply all this knowledge to real-world activities.

por Socorro A F V

2 de jul. de 2020

Es un curso completo que me ayudó a ampliar mis conocimiento relacionados al campo de la construcción. Lo recomiendo

por Noman L

31 de oct. de 2019

Its a best course which i learned. I,m very thankfull tofor this informative course and its helpfull for my career.

por Maria C R

31 de jul. de 2019

Great course topics and material, dynamic and interesting to follow. Can´t wait to apply everything I have learned.

por RejiSebastian

29 de oct. de 2020

Great course for Beginners, recommend this course if you are planning to pursue a career in Construction industry.

por Ellen G

14 de jul. de 2020

The modules are very informative. As a newbie in Construction Industry, I learned a lot thru this online training.