Chevron Left
Volver a gestión de proyectos de construcción

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestión de proyectos de construcción por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
estrellas
4,743 calificaciones
1,148 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

Principales reseñas

DC
20 de jul. de 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG
19 de feb. de 2021

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 1,142 revisiones para gestión de proyectos de construcción

por Joseph S

13 de may. de 2020

Very Nice overview of Construction Management. The instructors were easily understood and knowledgable.

por Gyanendra K

12 de jul. de 2017

It is very much oriented with the practical as well as advanced concepts based. It was very informative.

por Rizka M

8 de mar. de 2021

it is really helpful for my career advancement. Thank you so much Mr. Ibrahim Odeh and other professors

por Adrianti V

7 de nov. de 2020

It was really fun to know all about construction management as a whole knowledge, including the trends!

por Aneri P

21 de jun. de 2021

I really want to thank you coursera platform and coloumbia university as well as this course professor

por Sandra I T

4 de nov. de 2018

I'm very interest in learning CPM and the new technologies who comes in the field. good update course.

por GPhi

9 de nov. de 2021

Comprehensive course for sure. Challenging and has all the details I needed as a refresher. Thanks!

por Jahnavi M

20 de ago. de 2020

All necessary information is provided and few of the guest lectures were amazing and very informative

por Alexa A N

5 de sep. de 2018

The course was very informative and I learned a lot of concepts that I can apply to my everyday work.

por jainender s

24 de oct. de 2021

very interesting and perfectly planned on real scenarios , profound and highly experienced faculties

por Ali H

12 de nov. de 2020

I have learned a lot of new things in this course, just like bonds, planning and sustainability ect.

por Jonathan T V

21 de abr. de 2020

GOOD ONE FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC CONCEPTS. A GOOD INTRODUCTION TO THE WORLD OF CONSTRUTION MANAGMENT

por Qammar S

11 de feb. de 2020

This course gives you an understanding of how construction projects actually work.

Highly recommended

por Sinan J H

20 de ene. de 2019

It was one of the best courses I have ever attended although I thing some videos were a bit lengthy.

por Roman E

16 de may. de 2017

I have got many interesting methods and ideas. Especially, in the sphere of lean project management.

por Imran H

31 de ene. de 2017

this is very good for those people who are under construction manangement.

please follow this course.

por Ahmed M S

15 de may. de 2020

Excellent! Highly recommend for construction Engineers who want to learn about project management .

por Chezrie T D

25 de oct. de 2019

The course is on point and exposes one to the modern trend and rudiments of construction management

por Dominika K

20 de oct. de 2018

The course was very informative and covered many topics. Thank you so much! I enjoyed the course.

por Uchral C

15 de sep. de 2021

A lot of new insight and lectures were easy to listen to and follow along without losing interest.

por Reymond s

14 de jul. de 2021

I really like how this course goes especially the BIM part. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you Coursera!!

por Rehan K

8 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course and should be taken by entry to junior level project / construction professionals

por Nawaf I

14 de sep. de 2019

Very nice course giving good knowledge about construction and contracting in general, recommended.

por BHADANIYA P K

30 de jul. de 2019

This course is really improving the knowledge towards construction project and program management.

por María C S J

13 de may. de 2018

Excelente curso, muy completo y es dictado por personas expertas en los diferentes temas tratados.