Chevron Left
Volver a Construction Project Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Construction Project Management por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
1,992 calificaciones
468 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

Principales revisiones

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 451 revisiones para Construction Project Management

por R J W

Dec 05, 2016

Easy to grasp. Love that I can listen to lecture anytime.

por Bernardo J M G

Jun 22, 2017

Excelente, muy buena información.

por Jude B

Jun 12, 2017

Really appreciated the content given in this course and would love to do the others.

Ibrahim Odeh, Ph.D., MBA is a boss! clear, effective and knowledgeable! Loved his tutoring.

por Dhuha a

Mar 24, 2017

I loved and enjoyed this course it was very helpful and understanding

Thanks

por Mari Z

Apr 24, 2017

very good course!

por Nischal K M

Nov 22, 2017

I am really thankful for all the great teachers, professionals, executives and particularly to Mr Ibrahim Odeh for that wonderful knowledge transfer. The course content is so precise and yet too elaborate and has covered various concepts. I am happy to have been enrolled in this course and thanks to Coursera for providing this opportunity to people like me.

por Colton K

Dec 08, 2016

A vigorous understanding of the management of construction. From job contracts down to job logic diagrams I personally left well informed and hungry for a project of my own.

por Mukunda P A

Jan 10, 2017

superb.. i love this course.

por Yuri F

Jun 12, 2017

Really useful,interesting, well defined, really well teached and organized. Thank you

por Clément C

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent, I recommend it

por Magdalena K

Jun 03, 2017

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

por Ammar Y

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Thanks a lot Professor Odeh for giving the opportunity to people to have such a great education. Looking forward for more courses form you.

por Francisco I

May 23, 2018

It gives a good broad picture.

por Abhishek R

May 27, 2018

Very Effective Course.Has a useful content and good speakers.

por Isteyak a m n

Apr 25, 2018

topic are cleared with very good lecture....

por Tirso S

May 17, 2018

Excellent introductory course!

por Amit M

Jun 21, 2018

an excellent course to enhance knowledge about construction management

por Nuo L

Jun 29, 2018

Great, practical lectures from people in the industry!

por Mohamed A A B

Mar 02, 2018

Very good course

por Gavin S

Jun 22, 2018

This was an amazing experience! Being a father of 3 and not being able to physically attend a classroom setting, it is difficult to further my knowledge in my field and become the best I can be at what I am doing. This course helped me to round off rough edges and understand how to better lead my team and understand what the building blocks are to being a good project manager. Thank you and I will be taking as many courses as my schedule will allow!

por Ana S S B T V

Nov 12, 2016

Excelent course!

por George M Q

Mar 15, 2017

itisa really industry related programme and very useful .

por Carlos R E M

Dec 15, 2016

Awesome course!

por Benigno B d S

Oct 17, 2017

Good course. Content addressed in a clear and objective way

por Suyog P

May 06, 2018

This course is definitely a wonderful resource for learning, reviewing, and discussing academia. It comes bundled with multiple different resources and a Forum where classmates can ask one another for clarification of points discussed in the video and create study groups to review and learn.