Chevron Left
Volver a Construction Scheduling

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Construction Scheduling por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
estrellas
1,428 calificaciones
266 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Principales reseñas

FL
26 de dic. de 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT
23 de dic. de 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 262 revisiones para Construction Scheduling

por NADELLA V K

9 de abr. de 2020

Please include One live projects in course. It is very useful for beginners for practical experience

por Jorge A N

20 de may. de 2017

Very useful. I really enjoyed it and I think it adds a lot of value to project managers and related.

por María K

7 de feb. de 2017

Its a very good way to start learning how to schedule a project and all the possibilities you have.

por Angelo G

16 de nov. de 2020

Very informative and delivers various knowledge about scheduling; be it on a project or a program.

por Farouk F P

26 de ago. de 2019

A very special course to learn from and benefit in the field of implementation and management

por Violeta B

2 de jun. de 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

por Constance F

15 de abr. de 2018

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

por Maciej B

10 de dic. de 2019

Really great course - lot of very important knowledge for every beginner Project Manager

por Sandra I T

5 de ene. de 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

por Oluyinka O

22 de jun. de 2018

The lectures were very clear and easy to understand even for newbies like me. Thank you

por Pranesh S

5 de jul. de 2019

The kind of course exactly I was looking for. Best lectures, good learning experience!

por Pranay B

25 de jun. de 2019

It is easy to learn this course and get more knowledge in this construction scheduling

por Sebastián V P

3 de oct. de 2017

Excelente curso para conocer las bases teóricas de la programación en la construcción.

por Tin K O

29 de nov. de 2016

A very good course on Project scheduling, both theory and calculation.

Very very great!

por Donivill G

27 de dic. de 2020

Excellent Course. Will be tremendous help in my career as a Estimator. Great. Thanks

por Ozni L

3 de jul. de 2020

Great and informative most important the certificate to add to your linkedin profile

por MD. S K

13 de sep. de 2020

The teaching style is awesome. I loved this course. Thank you all the instructors.

por Hamid A M

20 de jun. de 2020

A must course for all those all those involved in Project Management & Scheduling.

por Nkafu A N

1 de nov. de 2017

It was very very informative I gain a lot of skills in planning and job scheduling

por Jose D G M

6 de mar. de 2018

Very useful content, above expectations and delivered in a clear and neat manner.

por Carlos A M

3 de dic. de 2016

This is an excelent course to learn the art and craft of Construction Scheduling.

por Fredrick K M

8 de sep. de 2018

After this course,i now schedule projects faster and better.Best classes ever

por Frederick

29 de feb. de 2020

Great content, useful advice and very good professors. Worth every dollar.

por Muhammad I

26 de ene. de 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

por om p s

24 de may. de 2017

Best course in construction schedule by great university and best teacher