Chevron Left
Volver a Construction Scheduling

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Construction Scheduling por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
826 calificaciones
146 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Principales revisiones

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

Filtrar por:

126 - 142 de 142 revisiones para Construction Scheduling

por Hanna E

Oct 03, 2017

Good information, but some errors in one of the quizzes.

por amr s e

Oct 22, 2017

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.

por Jude B

Jul 31, 2017

Top of the line course. There's one really boring guy though. Not going to single him out, but it definitely isn't Ibrahim Odeh. One recommendation would be to include the lecture slides for download as down under the Construction Project Management specialization subject.

por Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

por Humberto M E C

Jun 30, 2018

Great course!

por Zhanar B

Feb 10, 2017

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

por Jorge J L

May 06, 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

por Jatin M

Nov 23, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

por Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

por Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

por MUHAMMAD U S

Jul 17, 2019

Great course to understand the termanology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

por JI45

Aug 18, 2019

I liked the course, it is very useful

por Server B

Jun 25, 2018

informative, teaches principles, theory but not arousing interest. There is room to improve.

por JB K

Jun 22, 2019

Week 4 there were some obvious miscues. The quiz had two questions related to the 7th calculation for the Line of Balance. However, Mr. Odeh went from the 6th equation to the 8th, skipping the 7th entirely. I had to dig in the forums for the equation, in order to complete the weeks project and the quiz.

por Vladimir V C

Nov 21, 2018

It is incredible that for a paid course, the slides are not downloadable

por Ismail

Aug 12, 2017

Highly Academic other modules were more practical like forward and backward pass

por Stephen R

Mar 31, 2017

Lots of bugs