Chevron Left
Volver a The Strategy of Content Marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Strategy of Content Marketing por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.5
estrellas
3,121 calificaciones
1,032 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Principales reseñas

SM
27 de may. de 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC
25 de may. de 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,033 revisiones para The Strategy of Content Marketing

por Vasu R

29 de may. de 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Instructors are just amazing and all the techniques they discussed are amazingly wonderful. Thank you so much for this course

por Sonali B

15 de may. de 2020

Extremely insightful and good quality course. The instructor and material are par excellence. Would highly recommend it for any content writer or marketer!

por João D d L

17 de may. de 2020

Fantastic course, after him my search for details that make a difference in a project increased my eternal gratitude to Simone and everyone who did it.

por Francis T

4 de jun. de 2020

Fantastic course! I would highly recommend for those studying marketing, entering the industry or those wanting to rehash their knowledge and skills.

por Aimilia K

17 de may. de 2020

Excellent course I have learned so many new things about content marketing! I have already been improved on the areas I wanted! Thank you so much! :)

por fcastilloch

20 de dic. de 2020

Very insightful course, very honest teachers and with a lot of information and material that is up-to-date and you can quickly use for your benefit.

por Regina F

5 de sep. de 2020

Definitely worth taking. Strongly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get a better understanding of how use content marketing effectively.

por Grace L

22 de oct. de 2021

Great course and definitely worth the time to learn all this content marketing. It'd be better if there were more writing assignments to practice .

por Deleted A

7 de oct. de 2020

Sonia is a very good tutor, clearly explained the theory and i enjoy the course very much. However , it seems to me that few footage was missing.

por Amaia L

17 de sep. de 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

por Kobriger

4 de nov. de 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

por Yasmeen M A

22 de ene. de 2021

Awesome and valuable course.you will find yourself learning step by step.It will exceed your expectations with how much solid ground you are on

por Cameran G

31 de may. de 2020

This course was thoroughly inciteful. Filled with beneficial information that I will continue to I utilize as I market my brand to my audience.

por Enzo A

23 de oct. de 2020

It's a good course to get to know all about content marketing if you never studied it before, it goes through all topics and cover all basics

por Ankita D B

2 de may. de 2020

Amazing Course. A lot of valuable information is available in this course. I would suggest the freshers in content writing to do this course.

por Emmanuel U

12 de may. de 2020

The lectures were simply amazing. I loved the fact that we had assignments and tests to look forward to at the end of every week's lectures.

por Aboluwade J

21 de jul. de 2020

I totally love it. So much to learn and I would give it more stars if there are any.

What a course to learn this modern age of technology.

por Jay G

25 de ago. de 2020

Really a beautiful course. Does not matter who you are, a beginner, or someone into their business, this would help and guide you ahead.

por Dirk D

21 de jul. de 2020

I got to learn interesting insights on how to maximize my content, and new perspective on how to become a professional content marketer.

por Emanuel O G

28 de abr. de 2020

La verdad que es un curso muy bueno, la lectura de los libros son fundamentales para ampliar más el conocimiento que brinda Sonia Simone

por Kevin S

13 de ago. de 2019

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

por K

6 de jul. de 2020

They have insightful and useful information. Very practical approach for all levels of content marketers. Definitely a good investment!

por Rohit R

20 de may. de 2020

I learnt a lot. I had an outstanding experiencing while learning this course. Many Many thanks to Sinia Simone, she is simply awesome.

por Ahmed M

21 de abr. de 2020

i appriciate this content , it's really helpful and powerful

Thanks alot about this epic course and i hope you teach us more about SEO

por Marve C

7 de oct. de 2020

This is a good course to have a plus in your career of Marketing and to learn about important tools in Content marketing... Thanks!