Chevron Left
Volver a The Strategy of Content Marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Strategy of Content Marketing por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.5
estrellas
3,107 calificaciones
1,029 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Principales reseñas

JC
25 de may. de 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
13 de dic. de 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,030 revisiones para The Strategy of Content Marketing

por PANADDA T

29 de may. de 2020

This course is very good. I have received a lot of new experiences. I will definitely apply the knowledge gained in my future work.

por RUPAM M

29 de abr. de 2020

This is a very good course. It will really help you in your Carrier. Just look into those E- books because they are very essential.

por Bonny A

2 de jun. de 2021

It was a great experience, learn some amazing content ideas and all the strategy will help me to become a better content marketer.

por Haneul K

22 de dic. de 2019

It was very good and helpful lecture like guideline that helps me understand how to start content marketing and develop its skill.

por H. K

18 de dic. de 2020

Amazing course. Very detailed and comprehensive. Would recommend it to everyone wanting to make a living out of content creation.

por Rachel Y

14 de sep. de 2017

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.

por Christopher L G

17 de sep. de 2020

This is a great course. There are several classes in the form of podcast which I didn't like, but the content is really helpful.

por alpo u

31 de may. de 2020

It was effective. I didn't expect so much from an online course. It was my first course on Coursera and i am glad that i did it.

por Fahimeh H

6 de jul. de 2021

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

por Lisa L

4 de may. de 2020

Sonia Simone is a lovely teacher who puts forward her point without beating around the bush. I have learnt a lot, thanks Sonia!

por Dr N S

27 de feb. de 2020

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

por Danielle O

8 de jun. de 2020

Content was very well put together and thought out. It was very engaging and truly written for the beginning content marketer.

por Rieshdah G

16 de ago. de 2020

The course was very useful in provide outlines and frameworks for content marketing. I will definitely recommend this course.

por Hawa D K

3 de jun. de 2020

I love this course. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to have more knowledge of the strategy of content marketing.

por Smriti S

19 de feb. de 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

por Nwosu M I

24 de may. de 2020

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

por Federica D

4 de feb. de 2021

Un corso appassionante per chi vuole trasformare la scrittura e lo storytelling nel proprio lavoro. Lo consiglio vivamente!

por Shubhra T

11 de ene. de 2021

It was very informative and covered all the latest and relevant topics for today's content marketing profession. Thank you!

por Savanna C

17 de ago. de 2020

For someone who is not familiar with content marketing, this course will provide great information to help you get started.

por Michiko P P

9 de ago. de 2020

Even though I have already studied marketing, I still learned so much from this course. Perfect for beginners and advanced!

por ana p

9 de jun. de 2020

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

por Md. W

23 de may. de 2020

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

por Aridhat K

12 de may. de 2020

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

por Omoiyebagbe C O

3 de sep. de 2020

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business