Chevron Left
Volver a Conversational English Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Conversational English Skills por parte de Universidad Tsinghua

4.4
estrellas
530 calificaciones
205 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Principales reseñas

HE
7 de may. de 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS
8 de oct. de 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 202 revisiones para Conversational English Skills

por Felipe N

8 de jun. de 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

por Karen T K W

16 de jun. de 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

por MARCOS S D S

17 de sep. de 2020

Very enjoyable. We have contact with a lot of accents and I could practice and improve not just my "speaking", but also my "listening", "writing" and "reading".

por Regiane d S F L

16 de ene. de 2020

This is a good resource to practice English reading and listening. This is not the best resource if you are aiming to learn more English grammar. Final assignments require some knowledge that is not discussed during the course. Final assignments also lack in detail. As a constructive note, the course could improve by providing more clarity to what is asked by the student on each activity. Also, it would help if texts were better punctuated. Overall, I appreciate the opportunity and the course helped me improve my communication skills in English.

por Bouba S

9 de oct. de 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

por Emerita T C

26 de abr. de 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

por Fabio E D U

14 de ago. de 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

por Enayet K A

30 de ago. de 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

por Mitzilin Z T C

13 de ago. de 2020

The course is really usefull, and personally I think it is very funny. You can learn the language with interesting topics and different kinds of conversations.

por Faizan A

14 de jul. de 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

por kishor c

23 de feb. de 2020

I is very helpful for me to understand English and communicate with people

por El-shaymaa A E H E

1 de sep. de 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

por nguyen m H

24 de may. de 2019

I like learning English

por fatma m

4 de sep. de 2019

Thanks for this course

por ekhlas y

27 de ago. de 2019

Interesting, useful,

por muhammed m e

30 de may. de 2019

wonderful course...

por Bouchemla

5 de nov. de 2019

Verry Good Course!

por Zheng X S

29 de jul. de 2019

Exelent

por Nourhan A A A

3 de sep. de 2019

good

por Hasan H A

19 de jul. de 2019

please add more conversation video

por Md. S R N

19 de jul. de 2020

It's very helpful because everyone was sharing their life experience and lifestyle. So this could help me to express myself in such ways.

por Boukari S

1 de sep. de 2019

GOOD

por Deleted A

20 de abr. de 2020

thank you for giving this opportunity to learn online keep you worke and hope to see another course

por MENATALLA A H M O

23 de nov. de 2019

Thank you for this useful course

por mahmoud h m

11 de sep. de 2019

very useful and interestin