Chevron Left
Volver a Converting Challenges into Opportunities

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Converting Challenges into Opportunities por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
590 calificaciones
186 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In a very competitive workplace, demonstrating your ability to turn challenges into opportunities is an important to way stand out to hiring managers and to your existing management/leadership. In this course, you will learn how to utilize the knowledge and skills needed to leverage left- and right-brain thinking, analyze problems, spur creativity, and implement innovative ideas for your workplace. Using the power of design thinking and Creative Problem Solving models you will work toward data-driven solutions to workplace challenges. You will engage in an active process of identifying/defining a specific challenge, generating a plan to address the challenge, collecting and analyzing data/information in order to sell your solution to your leadership, implementing your data-driven solution, and evaluating success of the solution. Course Outcomes: 1. Understand Design, out-of-the box, whole brain thinking, Your workplace strengths 2. Apply Qualitative and scientific research method for workplace problems, Setting priorities and analyzing for outcomes 3. Apply Creative problem solving and creative thinking, using creative techniques to overcome challenges and bring about innovation 4. Create Action plan, Learn to implement innovative ideas and present ideas...

Principales revisiones

ST

May 31, 2020

This is an excellent course to understand yourself. The course instructor has done a fantastic job on deciding the course content. I would recommend to anyone who is keen to join this course.

GC

Apr 01, 2020

It is a wonderful course. A lot of good exercises. Feeling of Self-discovery and there is a lot of takeaways. Thank you for the course. Look forward to see more such courses in a time to come

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 189 revisiones para Converting Challenges into Opportunities

por Abhijeet M D

May 01, 2020

I get good experience in learning form this course. maybe a lot of things well be helpful for me in my future.

por Jenny P M A

May 28, 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció excelente Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Sangram D

May 15, 2020

This course is an excellent that has a lot of things to achieve the knowledge. I enjoyed the course much .

por KAMASANI V R

Jun 17, 2020

This course helped me in design, innovation, creating new ideas and turning challenges to opportunities.

por Alagoa Z J

May 30, 2020

This course really helped in expanding my imagination and also given me tools I need to tackle problems.

por VIJAYASARATHI V

Apr 26, 2020

Very Useful course. Every employee and business peoples must learn this to overcome their challenges.

por Željan L

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course for those who want to learn how to think differently and analyze various situations.

por Azajul I N

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent. I'm recommending this course to everyone, regardless of age and profession. Just awesome.

por Dr. P P

Jun 30, 2020

very good course , helped me to assess my strengths and weaknesses and easy ways to solve a problem

por Rosary L E

May 05, 2020

The course is a game changer. Never thought that there are so many techniques to solve a problem.

por Kadirvel

Jun 02, 2020

It is a great experiences and very useful to use various tools to find problems and its solutions

por Maneerat

May 31, 2020

I really love this course, I gain more knowledge and techniques to apply with my daily basis.

por Donald W A

Mar 01, 2019

Right away I was able to use the goal tree to save my company money, and structure its course

por Girish G

Jun 26, 2020

It provides deep insignits on Critical thinking and viewing all challenges as opportunities.

por Alessandra C

May 08, 2020

This course was really useful and I have found the first two weeks particularly insightful.

por Julius L

Apr 06, 2020

Introduce scientific and positive mindset upon facing new and difficult challenges.

por G. V T

Jun 11, 2020

must needed for any person willing to face the competition in the corporate world

por Vishnu K M

May 14, 2020

Excellent course. Learnt mant techniques. Thankyou coursera and the instructors.

por Diego J u

May 02, 2020

Great course to develop new skills, even If you are not relation with business!

por Abdelwahhab N

May 03, 2020

Very interested course, that focused especially with the practical framework

por Nagarjun.M

Jun 26, 2020

This course helped me a lot to handle challenges thank you for this course!

por Ankita T

Jul 02, 2020

How to Solve problems in everyday work life now i can tackle every problem

por Vinay A

Jul 06, 2020

It was great learning, understood number of ways to over come a problem.

por Edward W

Apr 27, 2020

I enjoyed the combination of reading and reflection for each lecture.

por Dayana R

Apr 06, 2020

Very interesting and informative. thank you for offering this course.