Chevron Left
Volver a Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
5,379 calificaciones
805 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

RB

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 801 revisiones para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Sawrup K

Jun 14, 2020

This course really helps me a lot.

Instructor Laurence Moroney explains all topics so clearly. Thanks to him.

Now I 'm able to implement TensorFlow for my undergraduate research.

por Pratik G S

Jun 08, 2020

Probably the best course that exists, after Andrew Ng's course of course.

Gave a solid understanding of Convolutional Neural Networks, can't wait to play around with it for real.

por Raghuraj M

Jul 04, 2020

I can bet this is a great course, to get started with convolutions, and image processing, the course works notebooks are really good and especially transfer learning is awesome

por Rushikesh N P

Feb 07, 2020

this is a great course,teaching is outstanding. this course has covered all basics needed for deep learning and CNN.this course also give us good understanding of tensorflow.

por Manuel R

Jul 07, 2019

The material was well presented and easy to follow. The instructor skillfully described the functionality in the code... to reinforce to training objectives for the lesson.

por Md. A

Sep 13, 2020

Great course for learning CNN in TensorFlow. Only the last week's programming assignment's statement was pretty vague. Hoping for better clarification in problem statement.

por Federico D

May 31, 2020

Clear explanations on how to use tf for image recognition, very useful the part on transfer learning. The only flaw is the absence of a chapter/section on object detection.

por R. A F L

Apr 20, 2020

The good explanation about how to implement good design of machine learning to avoid overfitting etc. Very useful resources (dropout, augmentation, and transfer learning).

por Eddy P

Jun 19, 2019

Very hands-on experience learning through this course. But only with a little of content each week comparing to the deep learning specialization by the same organization.

por Ulugbek D

Nov 18, 2019

The course is straight to the point. The instructor provides his code structure too, which can be a great reference to people are keen on implementing the TF right away.

por Elson D

Jun 07, 2020

Awesome Course. This course has enriched my concepts in Convolutional Neural Networks. This course also motivated me to do more courses on Coursera. Thank you Coursera!

por Himanshu S

May 25, 2020

Thanks to Instructor for this wonderful course.I learned various techniques including CNN,Data Augmentation and Transfer Learning along with Multi Class Classification

por Clark L

Jun 09, 2020

Good Stuff! Learned about data augmentation with Tensorflow Data Generators. I also learned about transfer learning and how to retrain part of a pre-existing model.

por SAIKAT M

Apr 26, 2020

The course met the expectation of having hands on assignments as well as explanation of the codes and obviously course instructor Mr. Laurance made the learning fun.

por Giuseppe S

Apr 19, 2020

A great exploration of how CNN can be used with large datasets and how to deal with some of the issues that might arise when dealing with large and complex datasets

por Lijun L

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent classes and materials, it make me feel image classification is so simple even though I still struggled in the assignment. Need to study and practice more.

por Erdem Ç

Jul 08, 2020

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

por Lawrence K

Jun 14, 2019

Hands on practice and I love the videos after each lab that explains all we encountered during the lab. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in CNNs

por Mario C M

Jun 09, 2020

Great course. Laurence is a great instructor. This course gives you more confidence to deploy your own convolutional neural networks and machine learning models.

por ravikiran

Jul 04, 2019

Wonderful Course!! stick to the basics slowly introducing methods to improve accuracy metric and in parallel taking care of overfitting. I thoroughly enjoyed it

por Abolfazl S

Dec 21, 2019

I learned A LOT in this course just by using Tensor Flow to perform state-of-the-art image processing. My special thanks and gratitude to Laurence and Andrew.

por Gautam K

Jul 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning the implementation of CNN. I am very thankful to the course coordinator and Coursera for this awesome course.

por Christopher G

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

por Kim K L

May 21, 2019

A brilliant hands-on course that really gets the student into ML with tensorflow / keras ... Also lots of kudos to our teacher Laurence for a great course.

por Roman V

Apr 13, 2020

Very practical and useful course. It really helps to build a few models yourself instead of just reading about it to fully understand potential of CNNs.