Chevron Left
Volver a Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
150 calificaciones
30 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the second course in a two-part series on corporate and commercial law. In this part, we focus on three main topics: business organizations, business financing, and governmental regulation. In the first module, we discuss the characteristics of a number of the most common forms of business entities, such as corporations and LLCs. Module two is devoted to debtor-creditor relationships, including bank financing, debt financing, secured transactions, and bankruptcy. We wrap up the course with two modules that focus on the most important aspects of governmental regulation, including the process by which administrative agencies make rules, and the regulation of anti-competitive behavior and securities transactions....

Principales reseñas

AG

Aug 18, 2020

Good course for beginners as well as to have a overlook on previous law studies ....professors accent is very fluent ..easy to understand..thank you for such a wonderfull course.

BP

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation

por Zhiyao L

Jul 30, 2019

This class was very helpful in teaching me basic concepts about the various forms of business entities, corporate finance, and financial & securities regulations.

por anshuman s

Aug 29, 2019

LOTS OF DETAILS, COURSE QUITE COMPREHENSIVE AND REQUIRES A LOT OF STUDIES ON YOUR OWN RESPECTIVE TO THE SUBJECT

por DASI S

Apr 14, 2020

course was well organised and the explanation of the faculty's are really good they did a great job

por SHIV S

May 09, 2020

Nice!! The instructor taught really good. He looks good as well.

por Cristian M S

Oct 29, 2019

Very clear and concrete course. The professor was very good.

por Hung V V

Apr 08, 2019

A must-study course for legal scholars and lawyers

por Joel D

May 16, 2019

Professor's lectures are memorable

por Sameh E M F

Jun 06, 2019

very useful and valuable.Thanks

por Fabio M F G

Jun 27, 2018

Great introductory course for non-lawyers! I missed references so I can study by myself. Slides could bring more details too. But great overview covering most relevant topics and how they are coded in US.

por Vikrant K

Jun 12, 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot. It was interactive, examples were provided and even though I am from a different country, it is still enlightening and almost all laws and agencies work here too under different names.

por MAHADI A

Dec 24, 2019

The Lecturer was excellent. He has a good command of the subject matter. The course is also very enlightening about business law. I thank Allah that destined me to take part.

por Bill P

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

por Adarsh r

Apr 25, 2020

Well structured coarse and i liked the instructor the most. When you have such a good instructor it becomes very easy for us to cope up with even typical topics.

por Jawwadali M

Apr 28, 2020

Professor Fricke's is very articulate and eloquent in his explanation, using understandable examples that make the understanding of the concept much easier.

por Muhammad B T

Nov 28, 2018

Really a helpful course which will enhance one's intellect and enhance the vision of an individual regarding corporate side.

por Marcia L B

Sep 28, 2019

Wonderful! I recommend this course. The teacher is perfect, you understand everything he says and teach! Thanks!

por sophialaw

Apr 14, 2020

This course is really helpful to get the main picture of the corporate & commercial law system. Thanks a lot!

por Muhammad H

Jun 02, 2020

Really Good course and Teacher and amazing experience

por Jeroen M B

Jun 07, 2020

Great course and well explained by Mr. Fricke!

por Auralius G

Aug 18, 2020

Good course for beginners as well as to have a overlook on previous law studies ....professors accent is very fluent ..easy to understand..thank you for such a wonderfull course.

por Poornima P

Aug 11, 2020

Brief overview on major relevant topics and discussion time along with material to gain in depth knowledge if interested.

por S. N D

Aug 04, 2020

WELL PLANNED COURSE DESIGN AND INSTRUCTOR IS AWESOME

por Talisa M H

Sep 17, 2020

Very insightful from a non national's point of view

por Anthony N M

Sep 04, 2020

Excellent course. Too much knowledge transfer

por Mikhailo Z

Feb 26, 2019

The best course on tgus platform I ever seen.