Chevron Left
Volver a Corporate Finance Essentials

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Corporate Finance Essentials por parte de IESE Business School

4.8
estrellas
2,292 calificaciones
657 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Principales reseñas

VM

12 de jul. de 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB

25 de sep. de 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 646 revisiones para Corporate Finance Essentials

por Osiris A G

26 de jun. de 2020

Excelente curso. Muy didáctico y practico. Fácil de comprender las herramientas basicas financieras utilizadas para optimizar rentabilidades a un determinado riesgo y evaluar inversiones corporativas.

por Yaman Q Y

3 de abr. de 2020

The course of corporate finance essentials was too interesting and cognitive! Professor Estrada taught lessons so interesting that I couldn't came off them! Happy to have chance to take them! Thanks!

por Omar M B

26 de sep. de 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

por Francisco G S

9 de jul. de 2017

I really appreciate this very useful course. This is an extremely good opportunity to learn and review many concepts. Thank you to the professor Javier Estrada and to the IESE Business School

por Jeroen B

31 de jul. de 2017

This course is an effective and quick way to review the essentials on corporate finance and a good starting point for a more indepth study of the material. Well taught with excellent pacing.

por qwerty a

7 de oct. de 2018

Way better than expected. The best thing about this course is the supplementary notes that comes along with each session, dwells deeps into the topic and gives a tight grasp on each session

por Mohammed Z A

17 de ene. de 2021

Very intuitive and well-taught course. Loved the enthusiasm with which Professor Javier Estrada taught this course and found myself completely immersed in the learning process throughout!

por Andre M

2 de mar. de 2016

The Prof. Estrada shows a vast knowledge about the financial matters, very enriching course. I not only recommend but I'm also sure that I'm certainly going to do any other of his courses.

por Brendan O

17 de jul. de 2017

Excellent course. Concepts very clearly explained by Javier, and made relatively easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to understand Corporate Finance Essentials.

por Rollo J

26 de abr. de 2020

Good course for the fundamentals. The lectures are compelling, if a little repetitive. Although, I think this is beneficial in solidifying the fundamental concepts of corporate finance.

por Ankush B

27 de dic. de 2017

Course is good for the beginners and cover many of the important topics. More content shall be uploaded related to Valuation which is important for professionals from Corporate Finance.

por Ryan J

21 de jul. de 2017

Quizzes could have been a bit more challenging but over this was a very good course and i would recommend persons who are interested in finance to take this course. This is a must do!

por Atul P

11 de jun. de 2019

This is a very informative course containing apt examples for better understanding. The trainer is also very clear on the topics and has made his full efforts to make the topics easy

por Abisola P O

14 de ago. de 2020

I would gladly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning corporate financials fundamentals. The lecturer was thorough and made his class very understandable. Great job!

por Peniel S G

20 de jun. de 2020

Very clear explanations of the concepts by Prof Estrada. The practical examples were even better and the added Excel knowledge even more well appreciated. Excellent course overall

por Ivy L

7 de jul. de 2019

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

por Antoine M

15 de oct. de 2016

Buenísimo para principiantes como para estudiantes de ADE, Finanzas etc. Ahora entiendo realmente y pongo en relación los distintos conceptos que he visto en la carrera. Gracias!

por Katarzyna W

15 de ene. de 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

por FEDERICO C

30 de dic. de 2020

Very Interesting, and the content are described in a very understandable and friendly way. First time I found Finance not boring. Looking forward for part II of the same course

por mohamed

11 de jul. de 2020

Amazing contents and appreciated the high explanatory skills of the professor...He takes the time to explain clearly all the concepts and sum up, time to time, all the learning

por Iris S

26 de sep. de 2016

Congratulations to the team! As a complete starter in corporate finance I really appreciated the professor's approach : starting with Theory and then Practice...thanks again !

por Jane c

28 de jul. de 2020

The contents are very straightforward and easy to understand for anyone attending this course. I really appreciated how fortunate to enroll this free course during this days.

por Kristen R

1 de jul. de 2020

This was a great course that FINALLY allowed me to fully understand all of the basics of corporate finance. The professor is fantastic and I would love to learn more with him

por yangyue

6 de abr. de 2020

It is really clear and helpful for those who do not have a strong financial background. Hope there would be an advanced corporate finance course to see. Thank you very much!

por Sagar K

13 de nov. de 2017

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi