Chevron Left
Volver a Corporate Finance Essentials

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Corporate Finance Essentials por parte de IESE Business School

4.8
estrellas
2,274 calificaciones
653 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Principales reseñas

VM
12 de jul. de 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 de sep. de 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 643 revisiones para Corporate Finance Essentials

por Mohtashim A

25 de may. de 2020

Instructor is so good the way he defines things is so good. i have learnt so much about corporate finance and this course will defiantly give me benefits in coming years.

por Jani M

15 de jul. de 2020

There were new insights for non-finance professional. Having a mathematical background in engineering helped and I look forward to applying these concepts in my career.

por ahmed s

14 de abr. de 2020

The instructor was super amazing and his explanation was so specific and simplified 100% would recommend to people who are trying to learn more about corporate finance.

por Rodrigo G C M S

3 de ago. de 2017

Great course. Subjects well explained. Open mind to the ones that always look just at the Income of Statement and forget about risk and creating value to the companies.

por Vivek R

12 de jun. de 2020

love this course, I get to know a lot many thing thanks for the course providers

an excellent way to teach, one should definitely go for this course .it helps me a lot

por Chang C W

12 de oct. de 2017

The course materials are easy to understand, even for people without basic finance knowledge. It is a worth taking course if you want to understand Corporate Finance.

por Pablo M

27 de jul. de 2020

Love how the profesor simplify the basic of each subject in this course, and later with a strong reading section to make the subject even more easy to understand it.

por Jie Y

1 de sep. de 2020

Jaiver Estrada is a fantastic professor, the sessions are very well structured and he explains everything in a very systematic and simplified way, great experience!

por Luis E C H

10 de dic. de 2017

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

por Martin B

28 de jun. de 2017

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

por Marcos P

11 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course to consolidate essential concepts of corporate finance. At the same time, it provides valuable tools for professional activity within the company.

por Orhun B

1 de sep. de 2020

Clear and detailed explanations. Assist to understand crucial essentials. [EN]

Finans alanında kendisini geliştirmek isteyen herkese önerebileceğim bir kurs [TR]

por ILIAS N

24 de dic. de 2019

Professor Javier offered detailed and understandable lessons. I enriched my knowledge in finance, even tough i have an MBA. I recommend this course to everyone.

por Renuka N N

13 de may. de 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn with this institute, and almost I have learned and understood all the topics, and professor teaching is too good.

Thank you

por Nisarg P

23 de may. de 2017

Very well taught course. Gives you a solid foundation of Corp finance. Value for money. Prof. Estrada has sincerely created and delivered the course content.

por Mammad A

23 de abr. de 2020

Thank you IESE business School and Prof. Estrada for this course. This is a concise course and it very effectively teaches the basıcs of corporate finance.

por PRACHI B

8 de jul. de 2019

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

por David D

26 de abr. de 2020

This course is really helpful for those interested in Finance. Professor Javier Estrada teaches with great clarify and the lessons are easy to understand!

por Borja S C

10 de jun. de 2019

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

por Tan W L G

14 de mar. de 2018

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

por Tauseef A

26 de mar. de 2016

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.

por Erick L G I

8 de dic. de 2020

The course was very good, the professor explained the course with some example wich allowed me to understand better the topics. Thanks you so much!!!!!

por Lourdes C R

14 de jun. de 2020

Very useful course. Javier is very clear and makes sure that you understand the basics + the readings are a very good support. I strongly recommend it.

por alifia s b

26 de jul. de 2020

The teacher makes topics very easy to comprehend. I think the material was very well presented and was clear to follow. How the material is presented.

por Hannah T

4 de ene. de 2020

Gran curso para comenzar a aprender lo básico. Además la manera en la que explica el profesor facilita increíblemente la comprensión de los conceptos.