Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
6,939 calificaciones
1,599 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

EP

23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 1,591 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por Jonathan J S

15 de jun. de 2020

Truly informative and enlightening. Although details of the COVID-19 has been widespread, this course has explained it in a concise and simple way for people to truly have an in-depth idea.

por Gordon K

8 de jun. de 2020

Very informative, and convenient course covering basic COVID-19 information. The course does include some genetics in an easy to understand formate that may be applied to patient teaching.

por Nikhil K

8 de may. de 2021

The cuorse is really helpful but i give my 100 and last he wants oney for certifictes that ius not good

Very bad course even though I have complete my course but did not get any certificate

por DeBorah M

30 de sep. de 2020

Definitely learned something very impertinent information that most likely will lead to very informed responses for myself colleagues and my community members as well as family and friends

por Marlene N d L E

27 de jul. de 2020

excellent course, very easy to understand its content, but above all it helps us to reflect on the reality of this pandemic and that only by being aware and responsible can we overcome it

por Adiela z c

24 de ago. de 2020

Excelente curso de gran valor a nivel personal y profesional. Mil gracias

Espero poder continuar realizando cursos con esta plataforma, es de gran importancia poder estudiar desde mi casa

por Derek

23 de jul. de 2020

This course was interesting to see how different countries approached containing the pandemic, and seeing the efficacy of them. The science behind the testing was also very interesting.

por Marium Z

13 de dic. de 2020

Very informative and interactive. The way the videos are designed and delivered keeps you engaged, and in the loop of what's actually happening around the globe regarding the pandemic.

por Christian V M

13 de jun. de 2020

It was informative and full of practical ways on how to prevent or treat the virus. It also included updated information about the Covid-19 and corrected the misinformation about it.

por Teacher H

20 de may. de 2020

Great slides and relevant information. Some facts have likely already changed (testing/rates of infection, R-naught, etc) but I felt that the course was still worthwhile. Thank you.

por Abhishek k

23 de may. de 2020

I'm feeling very proud of myself for completing this course, It makes me enable to guide and provide all necessary details about covid-19.

In this tough situation how to tackle it

por Rafael d J E F

7 de may. de 2020

I has the basic about all aspects of the current situation. If your want to help others this is a great resource an learning experience even if your are not in the medical field.

por Pradip M

17 de may. de 2021

A course designed to get the facts & figures understood in a pragmatic way.

The science is up to date.

The criteria in managing the very severely ill patient are clear & helpful.

por Sandeep B

8 de ago. de 2020

This course really helpful for me. It is the big platform to attached with researcher's. so I thankful to rishi desai sir and maryW. ales mam and whole coursera faculty members.

por trisai s b b

19 de jun. de 2020

Its is useful to know all the things and precautions we should have to take now..on this crucial period of time..and how we have to live and fight again through this pandamics..

por Mary G H

3 de may. de 2020

The course is knowledgeable. Topics were explained in short but complete details. It was easy to understand with quizzes to check if the student understood the topics discussed.

por Phil L

2 de may. de 2020

Could not be a better time to offer this free course to the public, highly recommend it to everyone around the World to take this course and be educated on COVID-19 and be safe.

por Shelah J R

10 de dic. de 2020

This course is timely and such a great platform in raising awareness about CoVid-19 as well as educating people on how to beat the virus. Very clear and simple. Well Explained.

por Huzaifa M S

17 de jun. de 2020

Best Course! Tells you everything about COVID19. And the best thing is that the lectures are whiteboard amination videos which make this course very interactive and engaging!

por Sirajunisa .

3 de jul. de 2020

Improve the knowledge regarding the COVID-19and how to take care of the patient and what are all education can be given to them . Excellent content and video presentations

por Re A K E

14 de may. de 2020

The course was short yet it has immensely helped me in understanding COVID-19. I especially enjoyed the graphics in the video -- it made the topic more interesting and ea

por Jahayra J V J

28 de dic. de 2020

Understanding the new virus is a new challenge in society, this course provided me with the necessary tools to understand it and know the dynamics of this new disease.

por ANAGHA N

26 de may. de 2020

This course is really interesting and also help to know recent information about the pandemic disease.It provide easy to understand all information about this disease.

por Icia B

4 de dic. de 2020

A great introductory course to the nuances of the COVID-19 pandemic! Would recommend it to all students and professionals, both in the non-medical and medical fields.

por MORAD S A

2 de may. de 2020

Excellent course and very useful information that will help me to help in facing this global epidemic. Thank you for this help and I wait for everything new from you.