Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
6,939 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

EP

23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 1,591 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por Reyna S T

29 de jul. de 2020

This course has a lot of cute graphics which will definitely make you enjoy studying the details of COVID-19 related topics! Enjoyed every minute of it! GOD bless!

por Nestor A

30 de mar. de 2021

very comprehensive discussion of the diseases and concepts are very relatable even to a layman's point of understanding. The visual aids are pleasant and complete

por DeTrenton X B P

17 de jul. de 2020

This is very beneficial, especially for those without a background in healthcare. This course breaks it down and provides images, and who does not like pictures?

por Vu T T H

25 de jul. de 2020

This course is very useful for me in spite of a medical student in 4th years. Furthermore, these explaination actually are crystal clear and simple to remember

por Jason G

21 de jul. de 2020

This couse is really well designed. I hope Osmosis can make another topic like this because it is always interesting to learn with animations and infographics.

por Abhishek V B

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is very well structured with every detail which we need to know about the ongoing pandemic. Thanks a lot for the complete knowledge of COVID-19.

por Gareth

14 de sep. de 2020

This is a very comprehensive overview of the causes of the pandemic, and how it can best be managed by health care professionals and members of the public.

por MITESH S

14 de jun. de 2020

This course provides a very good information on COVID-19, its clinical features for the general population, and the ways to prevent the spread the disease.

por Sathishkumar r R M

3 de jun. de 2020

Covid19 course is useful for me.I learn the ajor cause of symptoms how the virus are spreading Do and DON'T and I learnt about the full cycle of PCR &RT,

por Mario A G R

3 de feb. de 2021

Excelente curso explica de manera clara y muy didáctica elementos fundamentales y actuales del comportamiento del virus y qué debemos hacer para cuidarnos

por ROHITH R

26 de may. de 2020

it is very intresting get ideas in course about the protect ourself in spread of corono virus thank u giving us wounderfull ideas to us thank u once again

por R T V U

5 de oct. de 2020

Overall the course all the basics about COVID-19 and I strongly recommends to all. I like the title since it exactly suits the content inside the course.

por Kaaveyaa R

14 de jul. de 2020

It is definitely useful to learn what is happening around you and this course summarizes it. It has given the highlight on using the mask in proper way.

por V. V

18 de jun. de 2020

Very much informative and useful in the lock down period for more than 90 days in India. Thanks a lot to give such a wonderful facts about the Covid 19

por Ingrid M M V

16 de jun. de 2020

Fue genial el curso, hablo español y me pareció muy interesante el curso, imagino que el curso en español sería mucho mas interesante para mí. Gracias!!

por Mark L

21 de sep. de 2020

I found this course to be very informative and it has encrouge me to make sure that the people around me do the right thing to beat this deadly virus.

por Gina L

24 de may. de 2020

Great icourse! The information was presented in a concise and easy to understand format. Thank you so much for providing access to this for so many!

por Subrata K P

16 de jul. de 2020

Its a great course. I kniw all about the corona virus in this course. Everyone specially medical science students and teachers must seen this course.

por Myca R

1 de jun. de 2020

One of the most easier to follow! I am happy this has been made

easy for us who is struggling to understand the pandemic.

Educative style of teaching.

por Dimple D

31 de may. de 2020

This course was very interesting and helped to learn the different techniques used in tracing of SARS CoV2 . It depicts how healthy practice is done

por Yemisi A

21 de sep. de 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course as it really exposed a lot of information about COVID-19. It also helped broaden my understanding of the virus.

por Riduanur R

8 de jun. de 2020

I have done several courses on COVID-19 during the lockdown. I think this course was more detailed, elaborate, and informative among other courses.

por Noel N A

4 de jun. de 2020

It was a very informative course about corona virus, its signs and symptoms, how ro diagnosis and most of all how to flatten curve of the pandemic.

por Danai T

18 de abr. de 2022

This is crystal clear in what you basically need to know in COVID-19. This course very helpful for healthcare providers to communicate to others.

por Izabela B

21 de jul. de 2020

This course is very informative and easy to understanding! I really enjoyed learning more about what we can do to keep ourselves and others safe!