Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
6,942 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

EP

23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtrar por:

501 - 525 de 1,594 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por KaushiK M

5 de jul. de 2020

This course is very helpful to better understand COVID 19. I got sufficient information about COVID-19 to fast understanding by animation videos.

por Diogo H N d S

1 de mar. de 2021

This is an excellent, quick and practical course on basic information that everyone should know about the current pandemic. Great professionals!

por Abdul A

28 de may. de 2020

Illustrations are really helpful to understand the subject. you have an overall idea about Covid-19. you could complete the course at a stretch

por Jérémie M

26 de may. de 2020

Great course, pertinent and relevant important information on Covid-19. I would definitely recommend to friends, colleagues and family members.

por Ana M G A

12 de ago. de 2020

This course is dynamic and gives you important concepts. I love the videos (performance and information). Thank you for this wonderful course!

por Jozaier D

7 de jul. de 2020

If you really want to know about Covid-19, this is the way to go. The course illustrations and lectures are well prepared. Knowledge is power.

por Rosemae M A

21 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and Up to date. I got my certificate as well as a better understanding of the pandemic because of this course. Worth taking!

por Naila A

3 de oct. de 2020

Very much appreciated! Informative course contents! Excellent illustrations overall you will enjoy alot! Keep it up osmosis. Org on coursera!

por Nagraj S D

23 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course to increase awareness about COVID-19. So everyone can take safety measure to keep away COVID-19 from his family and society.

por Natasha V L

9 de ago. de 2020

This course is useful and applicable. By adding a lot of picture, Osmosis allows for a better learing experience. Thankyou Osmosis and team!

por Diana E F

28 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course with the high yield information we need to know regarding this pandemic affecting us all. I will recommend it to everybody.

por Yaritza J

23 de jul. de 2020

El curso es informativo y ayuda a corregir, tomar conciencia de lo que se esta haciendo mal. Aprendí muchas cosas respecto a esta pandemia.

por Arpana G

24 de may. de 2020

Course is very good. I utilize my time during lockdown. It is very knowledgeble and full of awareness how to protect ourselves by COVID- 19.

por Marissa W

6 de ene. de 2021

Concise information on what should be known from a clinical and layman standpoint has improved what I knew about this pandemic. I loved it!

por Võ T T H

25 de may. de 2020

I definitely love this course. All the most important thing you need to know about COVID-19 is here. Thanks a lot for creating this course

por Deleted A

22 de sep. de 2020

About this global pandemic, you will definitely learn the summary and most essential things what you need to know and what you should do.

por Niken A P

6 de ago. de 2020

I get lot of new facts about COVID-19. Now, I know about how to protect myself, how to flatten the curve and raising the line. Thank you.

por Ileana T

3 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course that I recommend to anyone. Even to those who are not in the healthcare field. Very instructional and I learned a lot.

por Muzaffar a

7 de oct. de 2020

Everyone should join and learnt about COVID-19. so, that they should know that how they help, to prevent and control spread of COVID-19.

por Stevan K L

18 de jul. de 2020

This is a great course, thoroughly explained through overwhelming visuals by osmosis as always! keep it up, you guys are my inspiration!

por Vivienne L L

14 de jul. de 2020

I enjoyed taking the course very much. I would have preferred complete access to the printed study material but did my best regardless.

por Diane T

1 de nov. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Even though, I've completed two of the other courses. I've gain much different information from this one.

por Jason P C

21 de jul. de 2020

The presentation of the concepts was clear, coherent, and insightful. The quizzes and lock mechanisms are helpful reminder of progress.

por KAMASANI V R

7 de jun. de 2020

This course makes me aware about COVID-19 virus effects and teaches me some measures to be taken to stop spread or COVID-19. Thank you.

por Nilay C

22 de may. de 2020

Good Job Team Osmosis. Very nice course for health care workers. Illustrations are very impressive that nobody gets bored while reading