Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
7,004 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

EP

23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1451 - 1475 de 1,596 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know

por Hitesh K

19 de may. de 2020

Good

por Mujawar J H

18 de abr. de 2020

Good

por Kopanitsanos S

4 de dic. de 2020

Yes

por Anu B

28 de may. de 2020

yes

por Saurabh G

26 de may. de 2020

Mst

por Thenmozhi .

22 de abr. de 2020

NIL

por MIKU S

11 de sep. de 2020

OK

por Priya D

25 de jul. de 2020

Ok

por 18BU1R0021

10 de jun. de 2020

👍

por PRITAM P

28 de abr. de 2020

👍

por noura f a

19 de abr. de 2022

g

por Nguyenvan T

22 de dic. de 2021

Y

por PharmDynamics

29 de dic. de 2020

2

por Yasmeen A

15 de jul. de 2020

.

por Patel F A

7 de jun. de 2020

V

por DR.SAKTHIYA S

6 de jun. de 2020

-

por Alyazia S A A

28 de may. de 2020

T

por Elsa B

4 de may. de 2020

I

por Lizaveta S

5 de may. de 2020

Thanks a lot. I'm a surgeon resident in Grodno Energency Hospital, Belarus, but we're still working with non-diagnosed COVID-19, we are the "first line" doctors. So that course was very useful for me. It would be even more useful, when it contained more information for healthcare workers, such as treatment methods (for such health professionals, that have never treated pneumonias before - as surgeons, for example).

por Pracheth R

29 de abr. de 2020

Good one. The best part about this course are the videos and tests at the end of each module. The drawbacks are the lack of emphasis on contact tracing, quarantine and other epidemiological measures. This course is more America-centric. This course does not describe the situation in Asian countries like India. It is a good learning experience, nevertheless, as it gives learners some basic knowledge of COVID-19.

por Akash K S

30 de jun. de 2020

A really informative course, which covers the what, how and other fundamental questions that surrounds the current pandemic which the world is facing. I would urge everyone to go through this course instead of gathering news from untrustworthy social media forwards or other unqualified media outlets, and rather understand then stigmatize the virus and the infected people.

por Chie T

28 de abr. de 2020

This course was just the right course to know what COVID-19 is and where we are in the learning process of COVID-19 itself. The information we should know at this moment was so organized that it was easy to understand the whole picture of what's going on now. I recommend nurses and healthcare workers to learn "COVID-19 101".

por AVIK G

8 de jul. de 2020

Overall a pretty complete course for those who want to know about facts regarding COVID-19. However it's a bit lacking in terms of helping healthcare professionals or for volunteers who want to join the medical assistance team.

por Teresa M

8 de may. de 2020

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo. Está todo muy bien organizado, bien explicado, didáctico, con resúmenes incluido. Lo único por lo que no le doy 5 estrellas es porque hay que pagar para obtener el certificado.

por Olga M

4 de ene. de 2021

Informative and well presented, essential clues on the COVID-19 and some more detailed information for healthcare professionals or people interested in getting an idea about the clinical imaging.