Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
6,934 calificaciones
1,597 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

EP

23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1476 - 1500 de 1,589 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por Milena F S

28 de abr. de 2020

É um curso bom e bem completo. Vale a pena! Só gostaria que a quantidade de horas estudadas aparecesse no certificado, pois não aparece :(

por ANKITA R

20 de may. de 2020

Great picturization of the procedures helped me to understand the concept well and made the lectures more interesting and easy to grasp.

por Jessie B D R

19 de abr. de 2020

It's really interesting and very informative. This course teaches us about COVID 19.

Very nice course you guys should give it a shot.

por Khushhal K

13 de may. de 2020

A must do course for all health related professionals. I personally learned a lot which will help me in my clinical practice.

por Crystal L L

30 de abr. de 2020

Would rate a 5 but info is slightly outdated as of the end of April 2020 and I had to refresh the webpage after each section.

por Ankit k

4 de jun. de 2020

In thus course i had laernt many useful things which is important for us .

This course make me aware about covid-19 .

por M L

4 de jul. de 2020

THIS COURSE GAVE ME GREAT KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE DISEASES AND ITS PRECAUTION WHICH IS GREATER TOOL FOR THIS TIME.

por Chompoonik P

4 de may. de 2020

This course help me to understand the basic and beginner of COVID-19. Graphic and presentation is so good.

por Dr. M

10 de may. de 2020

Very simple and direct , but requires a little bit more in depth discussion regarding management options.

por SIDDHI

14 de may. de 2020

An amazing course with easy and well informing videos. Brief and precise information on the topic.

por Donna M G

24 de feb. de 2022

A lot of information which helps me have a better understanding of the virus and it's affects

por Dr V K C

1 de may. de 2020

Useful course to learn about the other country strategies in handling the pandemic (COVID 19)

por Prajkta W

15 de abr. de 2021

It's very useful for face current situation, this knowledge is important for now nice ..

por NATHALY B V F

6 de ago. de 2020

Me gustó mucho, muy didáctico y con lenguaje sencillo para poder comprender. Recomendado

por MANUEL M J

3 de may. de 2020

I thought this was free? I can't get a certificate without putting in my cc details.

por Tushar Y J

21 de abr. de 2020

can be improved more by providing more information on the pathogenesis of the virus

por Abdulrahman B E

23 de abr. de 2020

this course , remember me some points that i forget before.

i found it very helpful

por Alejandro M

19 de ago. de 2020

Useful intial insghts in COVID 19. Perfect broshure and info for my students.

por Mr. L N N j

29 de may. de 2020

I got the good opportunity to do this kind of course .Thank you Coursera.

por Sadaf Q

19 de abr. de 2020

Informative and easy way to learn regarding the recent pandemic (covid19)

por mitesh n

31 de may. de 2020

if you want basic knowledge about COVID-19, than this course is perfect.

por KOTA C V P

3 de may. de 2020

really this course is useful for student not only students for everyone

por Angela B

10 de nov. de 2020

Have recommended the knowledge compiled in here to multiple co-workers

por Yara M K Y

3 de jul. de 2020

very informative and educational i advice everyone to take this course

por Saad A

22 de jun. de 2020

course was excellent and i learned about many things in limited time