Chevron Left
Volver a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) por parte de Osmosis

4.8
estrellas
6,942 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Principales reseñas

EP

23 de jul. de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 de jun. de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1551 - 1575 de 1,594 revisiones para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por mustapha b

25 de may. de 2020

good cours

por Awadesh k

21 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por Muhammad S R

23 de ago. de 2020

Thanks

por JERIN B

1 de feb. de 2022

nice

por M M H N

21 de ago. de 2020

good

por Umid E

1 de ago. de 2020

good

por jay D

28 de jul. de 2020

Best

por Shrushti M

18 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por SRIDHAR J

10 de jul. de 2020

nice

por soumyadeep p

9 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Omkar R K

24 de jun. de 2020

Good

por GAYATHRI.S

20 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Mayank P

6 de jun. de 2020

GOOD

por Koustav M

1 de jun. de 2020

good

por Chalvadi B

25 de may. de 2020

GOOD

por Mithun K

14 de may. de 2020

Good

por Majed m h i

6 de may. de 2020

good

por Sriram.v

17 de abr. de 2020

nice

por Emmanuel O D

22 de sep. de 2020

4.9

por Gursimranjeet S

28 de ago. de 2020

Nyc

por Frank G

28 de may. de 2020

Course information was very informative. I would have given it a higher star but the course did not function correctly. Progressing to the next item was not possible unless I clicked the help link and then hit the back arrow to get back. Then it worked fine but was annoying to do this each time.

por SHANMUGA P S j

29 de may. de 2020

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

por Nate T

21 de abr. de 2020

If you've been keeping up with the news and updates, this probably won't do much for you. However, if you need a crash course relating to COVID-19, you would get the most out of it.

por Aishat A

20 de abr. de 2020

i have completed the course but coursera is still demanding that i pay for a certificate even though its free. kindly correct this anomaly and give me a feedback, thank you.

por Aneesh k

22 de may. de 2020

well illustrated the pandemic corona disease, got a good knowledge about it through this course.