Chevron Left
Volver a Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
326 calificaciones
67 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Creativity requires us to collaborate with others, and this course helps you be a better creative collaborator. We need to be able to pitch our creative ideas so that others are excited rather than baffled or dismissive by them. We need to be able to evaluate the ideas of others so we identify rather than miss creative solutions. We need to be able to work with our teams such that creativity thrives rather than is suppressed. This course addresses each of these needs, identifying challenges and providing guidance for effective performance. The end result is guidance on how to foster effective creative collaboration. You will be able to: -Design pitches for innovative ideas to build excitement and clarity -Evaluate the pitches of others to identify great new ideas -Lead groups to foster effective collaboration for innovation This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

VB
1 de jul. de 2019

What am amazing course. Learned so much about creativity. Without this course, it would have been very difficult to bring out the creativity as it serves as fuel. Now I can use the fundamentals daily.

KR
4 de jul. de 2018

Excellent course. Jeff and Jack are two of the most effective instructors out there who are really good at making learning fun and highly effective at the same time.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 67 revisiones para Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration

por Ricardo A

12 de abr. de 2021

Very clear, well-organized, and delightfully presented. Congratulations to Jack and Jeff!

I would have liked to ask some questions after some lessons, but I'm not sure how to do that.

Also, in one exercise I got a 10, which is great, but there no ne feedback so I have no idea what made my answer a 10.

I took Creativity Toolkit I as a free trial but since I do not have a grade for it, I guess I have to take it again so I can answer the quizzes and do the graded activities, no?

por Luciana A

13 de abr. de 2021

interesting course, interesting material, new (for me) way of learning tools in the subject matter. Congrats!

por wan y

8 de ene. de 2021

Really Interesting course. This series of courses is my favorite one in Coursera.

por Celine

8 de nov. de 2020

I liked how scientific knowledge was delivered in a very pleasant and simple way.

por Anindya P

7 de jul. de 2019

really enjoyed this course and so many new things I learned.

por Sarah F J

16 de jun. de 2021

i finished my course however certificate is not generated ?

por Colin B

7 de jul. de 2020

I love these professors! My favorite in the iMBA program.

por Chetan C

8 de ene. de 2019

I was enlightening journey and very much interesting.

por RAVINDRA N I

14 de jun. de 2020

very nice course. got some insight on creativity.

por Alain C

27 de may. de 2020

A groundbreaking method for creativity !

por Phoa J L

19 de jul. de 2020

Very engaging and passionated teaching.

por James K

27 de jun. de 2019

awesome class with great professors!

por Kevin P

26 de abr. de 2021

Great course. Very engaging profs.

por RAMESH K P

18 de dic. de 2018

Great Course and learned lot

por David M

16 de dic. de 2020

The teachers are very funny

por Ajit P S

12 de jun. de 2020

Nice method for explanation

por Grant M

4 de jul. de 2018

Jack and Jaff are da' BOMB,

por CHRISTOPHER G

8 de jul. de 2020

Great course, very helpful

por Hani A

27 de sep. de 2018

very informative course

por Ashish R

4 de jul. de 2020

Simple and powerful

por VIVEK M

18 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course

por Anil S

9 de ene. de 2019

Amazing course!!

por PARVEEN K L

15 de dic. de 2018

Excellent Course

por Amit G

20 de abr. de 2020

Good Learning

por NG M H

8 de jul. de 2020

interesting!