Chevron Left
Volver a Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
120 calificaciones
24 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

Principales reseñas

CS

Jul 27, 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

SM

Jul 12, 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

Filtrar por:

1 - 24 de 24 revisiones para Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding

por ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

por Deran H

Jun 12, 2020

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

por Ch A S

Jul 27, 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

por Scott M

Jul 12, 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

por venkata v c

May 22, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

por Anthony G

Apr 15, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

por ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

por Jose F P H

Sep 10, 2020

Un curso muy bien explicado por parte de los dos tutores, muchas gracias!

por Partha G

Jun 15, 2020

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

por Chan C F

Mar 29, 2020

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

por SUPRIYA L

Jun 30, 2020

Simple language and comprehensive content.

por Omar U E D

Apr 25, 2020

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

por Denis S L

Sep 26, 2020

Give you the basics and it's updated

por Tania G U D

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent material

por Elnur A

Aug 06, 2020

Perfect course

por John S E A

Sep 15, 2020

Good course

por Herman M

Apr 10, 2020

Outstanding

por SAKET S

Apr 07, 2020

Amazing!!!

por supriya

Apr 20, 2020

good

por AWANISH K

May 15, 2020

NA

por Stephan R

Mar 14, 2020

For me, it was a comprehensive overview in the new fintech credit sector. I am willing to do more research now with this new gained knowledge.

por Learningbug

Apr 13, 2020

Andrew Wu is a great tutor, like his teaching style :)

por Sree D K K

Jul 16, 2020

Raising fund

por Tushar B

Jul 14, 2020

terrible