Chevron Left
Volver a Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
144 calificaciones
42 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

Principales reseñas

SM
10 de abr. de 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

HS
21 de feb. de 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 44 revisiones para Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

por Hermi S

22 de feb. de 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

por Syamsul A A R

20 de mar. de 2021

It has been a great course as the shared tips and steps were practical and easy to apply. Nice and fun lecturer.

por Shawky m

11 de abr. de 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

por Hani H Z

1 de sep. de 2021

I​ really enjoyed this course, it is informative and I enjoyed the way of explaining the training, in a simple way

por KANJI C

20 de jul. de 2021

I​ am so greatful to learn. Thank you so very much Diane Davidson. I enjoyed each session and felt like not stopping. The further guidance of learning about critical thinking, problem solving, among others were so awesome, thank you once again for attached links to further study. I already started to practice the seven steps to problem solving in my personal life and professional environment which is helping me so much, to be honest, I have learned a lot and enjoyed Diane Davidson's lessons, you are a blessing, a very good couch. I love you.

T​hank Coursera for the opportunity you give us learners to explore, learn more, add more skills into our lives, certifications too that are added on resume, words alone can not express my joy about Coursera, I continue to recommend it to my family, friends, at my work place. Thank you so very much for the services.

por Khadija D

23 de nov. de 2021

Thank you very very much Diane Davidson for teaching us with such thoughtfulness and wisdom! When I started the course, I didn't know how to deal with problems at all, not effectively. Yet here I am now, and can now do the 7 step problem-solving technique in my sleep. I was honoured to learn from you, and will be putting all the skills that I learn to good use in any situation that calls for it.

por Bee J

26 de mar. de 2021

Great course. Can't wait to start using 7 step Problem Solving Model. I love kinetic memorisation technique - very useful!! Thank you Diane very much for your time to prepare this course and for sharing your knowledge!!!

por Jasmine C

2 de sep. de 2021

This is the best course I have taken in this specialization so far. I really enjoyed the hand movements to go along with the steps and that the instructor brought in real world examples.

por Le T M D

3 de sep. de 2021

After the course, i have a working model to solve any problem, large and small. I believe that i can use the problem-solving skills in all aspects of my work and life. Many thanks!

por Christianus S A N

10 de mar. de 2021

Easy learn course with good ilustration by Diane. Thank you for preparing this excellent course material.

por Jasna D

29 de sep. de 2021

​Excellent course. Lecturer is well-versed in this area and I really enjoyed the videos and examples.

por Mónica U L

22 de mar. de 2021

Very good course and very easy to understand. I think all this is very useful for all kind of teams.

por Fouad M

30 de oct. de 2021

Brilliant introductory course to critical thinking and problem solving... a must attempt for all!

por Mz P

29 de abr. de 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was engaging and relevant. Would recommend.

por Julfree S

14 de mar. de 2021

This is a very good course, with excellent material, easy to apply.

por Kieron T

19 de feb. de 2021

Great course!!! And thanks, Diane for doing it so enthusiastic :)

por Rupak M

23 de ene. de 2021

What an awesome course. I just got an upgrade in my CT skills.

por Varule P C

2 de nov. de 2021

All 7 Steps are nicely explained by Ms. Diane Davidson

por Angelica B

21 de oct. de 2021

Great course, I strongly suggest taking this course.

por Kirit A

1 de mar. de 2021

Good course, easy to follow, interesting tests!

por nidhish s

13 de sep. de 2021

Very nice and practical course. A must learn.​

por Hamid R

17 de jun. de 2021

Cousera is very good for the mentoring

por Benidiktus G M

9 de mar. de 2021

Interesting course and very relevant

por Subodh K

10 de oct. de 2021

Good Course content and delivery.

por Uma A

17 de jul. de 2021

learned 7 steps to solve problem