Chevron Left
Volver a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
2,704 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Principales reseñas

EQ

12 de ene. de 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

31 de ene. de 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 665 revisiones para Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

por Komal S

20 de ago. de 2020

It was a very good course and this made me understand about the Object Oriented data structures in C++.

por Nick G

10 de jul. de 2020

Good course. The material is well presented. The most challenging course I've taken since Harvard CS50.

por Nenavath S

4 de ene. de 2023

It was a great course for me and helped a lot to understand object-oriented concepts in a better way!

por RAVISH C

11 de ene. de 2022

It included programming cncepts implementation in a more generic manner rather than having direct mcqs

por Huanyu L

29 de nov. de 2020

It's very basic for beginners. May require some basic background knowledge in C++ prior to this class.

por Muhammad H

12 de dic. de 2019

Great course to get grip on Cpp Object oriented programming, data structures and memory understanding.

por Jacob K

16 de oct. de 2019

Very informative introduction to the C++ coding interface and language. I really enjoyed this course.

por Alexander G

4 de oct. de 2022

Very straight forward. Good documentation in the PDFs. This was the refresher course that I needed.

por Aravind D

19 de jun. de 2022

students may benefit by little more explicit directions on benefits of using Linux OS over Windows..

por Roy G

15 de nov. de 2020

Very good intro to C++ OOP. Lectures move a little fast but just rewatch to get firm understanding!

por Amila A

10 de nov. de 2020

Very organized course. Highly recommended if someone needs to learn fundamental concepts of C/C++.

por Ernest W

28 de jul. de 2022

Great as a practical review of pointers and classes necessary for next courses of specialization.

por David F

17 de ago. de 2020

This course was the highlight of my life. I particularly liked the instructor's chipper demeanor.

por Mukul S

14 de may. de 2020

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

por Puneet M

30 de may. de 2020

A very good course to begin with data structures and learning different aspects of C++ language.

por Rahul S

14 de may. de 2020

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

por Amogh B

2 de may. de 2020

Its hard, but worth it. It does not spoon feed you and forces you to learn. Highly recommend it.

por Alper Z

27 de abr. de 2020

Great intermediate level course, examples are good, videos are introductory and detailed enough.

por Sarvjeet S

28 de may. de 2020

The course is designed beautifully and the last assignment took my whole brains out to solve it

por Ali E

6 de may. de 2020

Great course with challenging quizzes and assignments. I learned a lot, thanks to the creators!

por Derek S

21 de abr. de 2020

This course lays a good foundation for me to program in C++ and develop wonderful applications.

por Peter O

28 de ene. de 2020

Could have been harder ;) but the final project was fun, since I've never worked with images.

por 周菁

6 de dic. de 2019

Good content but can be challenging for students without previous C++ programming knowledge.

por Dmitry V

28 de jun. de 2019

Great introductory course - well structured with outstanding TA support (thank you, Eric!)

por Giovanni C

26 de sep. de 2022

Great course, maybe try to get a different final exam. Thanks everyone and keep learning