Chevron Left
Volver a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
2,715 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Principales reseñas

EQ

12 de ene. de 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

WW

20 de jul. de 2022

This course is indeed one of kind I would really recommand it to anyone seeking to improve their knowledge and hone their skills in the field of computer science more specifically in C++ programming.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 665 revisiones para Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

por Andrea F

10 de dic. de 2019

Great course and instructor. It covered lots of important C++ topics in an easy to understand way.

I had fun while learning new things! Thank you!

por Gökhan K

1 de oct. de 2020

I liked it a lot. If you want to learn OOP within exploring how to make own Datatypes and use them, this course is just for you. Thank you uiuc!

por Rohan S

20 de jul. de 2021

This is an amazing course but I wish that it had more projects and assignments. Likewise the lecturerer is really great at explaining things!

por Timmy L

24 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course. Instructor explains concepts clearly and the assignments were fun, particularly the final assignment about image processing.

por Randall S

11 de mar. de 2019

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

por Somnath J

19 de may. de 2021

This is the best program I have seen for the data structure. The program coved all the concepts. The program is easy to understand. Worth it.

por Hui Y K

8 de feb. de 2021

Great introductory course to data structures. Some concepts were slightly confusing, and would appreciate a bit more emphasis on C++ syntax.

por Sanmit M

15 de jul. de 2020

Excellent beginning of the specialization, lots of areas to ponder and explore apart from the coursework, not for absolute beginners though

por Jayjeet M

18 de sep. de 2020

Good concise explanation of underlying concepts, easy review of theories. Only issue maybe with the issue of clearing doubts on the forums

por Ujwal M

30 de may. de 2020

This course helped me personally to overcome all my poor C++ knowledge

I really appreciate the course !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH coursera.

por Raphael A

10 de may. de 2020

Fantastic lecture ! If you already have a programming background and want to refresh your C++ basics, this course is perfect for you.

por Saumya R N

10 de jun. de 2020

I genuinely loved the course , the course and the included assignments build a good foundation of Object Oriented C++ programming .

por Vikas

5 de feb. de 2020

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

por Pascal U E

7 de mar. de 2019

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

por Luke L

4 de oct. de 2019

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.

por Junjie W

27 de abr. de 2020

I am able to gain a sysmatic understanding of object-oriented data structure in C++ and it will certainly help in my daily work.

por VELAGA H P

15 de ago. de 2020

This is the best way someone has ever explained about how the memory and pointers work, that too in such a simple language.

por Shashwat s

17 de may. de 2020

material along with the assignments was challenging and insight to the language that was hidden to me before just opened up

por Alfonso M A G D D

7 de mar. de 2022

Espectacular, lo recomiendo. Es rápido y sencillo los ejemplo son los mejores y el poder utilizar AWS un plus. Felicidades

por Brent J

3 de jun. de 2021

Good beginner level course to get going with C++ and little bit of object oriented Programming. Good teaching methodology.

por Shih H “ L

17 de sep. de 2019

The difficulty jump for the final assignment is a little too steep. Excellent course nonetheless. Good introduction to C++

por Qi Y

10 de ago. de 2021

A very good course for c++ beginners, learnt a lot, the assignments are designed well and not hard but quite interesting.

por Stephan B

11 de mar. de 2021

Very good class for getting back into c++. The project on week 4 is overall pretty simple, but was quite enjoyable to do!

por Ran L

17 de oct. de 2020

The videos and reading materials were good. I was very impressed with the Quiz assignments (and the informative feedback)

por Muhammad M

15 de abr. de 2020

The instructor was very clear while communicating the ideas. The assignments were documented with comprehensive details.