Chevron Left
Volver a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
2,453 calificaciones
617 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Principales reseñas

EQ

12 de ene. de 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

31 de ene. de 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 620 revisiones para Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

por Chris R

14 de dic. de 2021

T​ruly on the very best online learning experiences I have even had. This professor knows how to ask questions. That both challenge the student and cover the material learned. I am impressed!!

por Tian Q

29 de ene. de 2021

This course provides a great introduction to OOP. This is perfect for me since I don't know how to start with OOP. The final project also provides a great code base for interested to study.

por Hong Z

3 de ene. de 2021

The instructor did an excellent job on introducing the C++ programming language and OOP concept. The project was fun and inspirational. Hope there are more coding assignments like this!

por Lorenzo B

29 de dic. de 2020

Very useful introductory C++ course. I had prior programming knowledge in Python and C, and few months after the end of the course I managed to solve C++ coding tests during interviews.

por Hsuan C

22 de mar. de 2021

Great entry-level course for c++. The hints for the coding challenges and project assignments are right to the point. So it's challenging but not too hard to stop you from going.

por Douglas L

19 de feb. de 2020

This is one of the best crash courses in OOP you can possibly take. Note it does help move things along easier if you have some fundamental background in programming beforehand.

por Matias A

27 de mar. de 2020

Amazing course! I have been working on C++ for a couple of years and yet learned so much.

And prof. Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider is phenomenal, makes everything easy to understand.

por Mahdi E

29 de ago. de 2019

There are an infinite number of courses, books, videos, web pages, etc., but , professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider of C ++ and David Beazley of Python are best int the world.

.

por Suhas S V

16 de jul. de 2020

Top-notch! Great instructor and course structure. A must-take course for people who already have exposure to C and C++. Although, the final project is a bit too complicated.

por ghee l o

9 de dic. de 2020

I can understand instructor step by step explanation. I hope he takes his time to craft more advanced C++ topics and I would pay a subscription for it once I find money.

por Shehan K

31 de oct. de 2020

The course provides a simplified yet concise insight into the mechanics of a computer program, especially the memory aspects. The assignments were equally challenging.

por Shweta S

28 de may. de 2020

It was very helpful, Especially week 4 where we were taught Towers of Hanoi problem. Very well organized and Calculatively Executed! Would surely recommend This Course

por Harshvardhan M P

14 de ago. de 2020

Courses is nice but they lock my course and i have reset my deadline but nothing happens now I'm trying to restet my deadline something even wrong problem is coming

por Manish S

8 de abr. de 2020

It was fun and super easy to follow and complete the assignments and earn this certificate. Well designed course even for a person just getting started. Thank you.

por Joshua D

30 de abr. de 2020

A very clear and concise introduction to classes and memory allocation in C++. Prerequisite knowledge about programming concepts and syntax in C++ is useful here.

por Jack Y

14 de feb. de 2021

I find the part that explained stack/heap memories very helpful. This course can be improved if giving some lectures about polymorphism and operator overloading.

por Steven M

10 de dic. de 2020

Good introduction to the fundamentals of C++ and very basic data structures. Definitely a beginner's course, does not cover any particularly complicated material

por avshesh k

16 de may. de 2020

Very good course to learn basics of object oriented programming and to brush up the knowledge of data structure and concept related to memory allocation in C++.

por Maximilian N

21 de dic. de 2021

With just a bit programming experience in Matlab, the beginning was tough, but in the end i got familiar with concept of classes of C++. Great learning curve!

por DOMINIC V D P

30 de jul. de 2021

This is a hard course, but it is an accelerated course, so you cannot really complain. Overall I learned a lot, and I found the instructor to be very engaging!

por Arun I

22 de jun. de 2020

Loved the course. The pace of the course was ideal and exercises/problems were good allowing application of the concepts. Prof. Wade is a very good instructor.

por Wenyi L

17 de dic. de 2020

The course's speed is really fast. Condense the basics of C++ in 4 weeks. A great course for beginners to learn C++ and for others to refresh their memories!

por Shantanu M

9 de nov. de 2019

The questions itself will make up for the amount of effort you have to put in this course, the instructor is superb and you will have lots of fun doing this

por Mansour A J A G

21 de jun. de 2021

c​onsice, to the point information about object-oriented programming in c++ with a little bit of algorithmic thinking. Glad to have taken this great course.

por Raghav T

15 de may. de 2020

Does require a basic working knowledge in C++, but the course does all that it is supposed to. If you're on the fence about joining it, I'd say you join it!