Chevron Left
Volver a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
2,446 calificaciones
613 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Principales reseñas

EQ

12 de ene. de 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

31 de ene. de 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 618 revisiones para Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

por Jayjeet M

18 de sep. de 2020

Good concise explanation of underlying concepts, easy review of theories. Only issue maybe with the issue of clearing doubts on the forums

por Ujwal M

30 de may. de 2020

This course helped me personally to overcome all my poor C++ knowledge

I really appreciate the course !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH coursera.

por Raphael A

10 de may. de 2020

Fantastic lecture ! If you already have a programming background and want to refresh your C++ basics, this course is perfect for you.

por Saumya R N

10 de jun. de 2020

I genuinely loved the course , the course and the included assignments build a good foundation of Object Oriented C++ programming .

por Vikas

5 de feb. de 2020

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

por Pascal U E

7 de mar. de 2019

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

por Luke L

4 de oct. de 2019

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.

por Junjie W

27 de abr. de 2020

I am able to gain a sysmatic understanding of object-oriented data structure in C++ and it will certainly help in my daily work.

por VELAGA H P

15 de ago. de 2020

This is the best way someone has ever explained about how the memory and pointers work, that too in such a simple language.

por Shashwat s

17 de may. de 2020

material along with the assignments was challenging and insight to the language that was hidden to me before just opened up

por Alfonso M A G D D

7 de mar. de 2022

Espectacular, lo recomiendo. Es rápido y sencillo los ejemplo son los mejores y el poder utilizar AWS un plus. Felicidades

por Brent J

3 de jun. de 2021

Good beginner level course to get going with C++ and little bit of object oriented Programming. Good teaching methodology.

por Shih H L

17 de sep. de 2019

The difficulty jump for the final assignment is a little too steep. Excellent course nonetheless. Good introduction to C++

por Qi Y

10 de ago. de 2021

A very good course for c++ beginners, learnt a lot, the assignments are designed well and not hard but quite interesting.

por Stephan B

11 de mar. de 2021

Very good class for getting back into c++. The project on week 4 is overall pretty simple, but was quite enjoyable to do!

por Ran L

17 de oct. de 2020

The videos and reading materials were good. I was very impressed with the Quiz assignments (and the informative feedback)

por Muhammad M

15 de abr. de 2020

The instructor was very clear while communicating the ideas. The assignments were documented with comprehensive details.

por Erika K

22 de dic. de 2019

if you are restarting to study C++ after sometime without contact it is a great course for that . Really good didactic.

por Kushagra S

9 de jul. de 2020

The course was simple , easy to understand and had very specific contents to create a good knowlegede for a beginner.

por Esraa M E

10 de nov. de 2019

This course is amazing, the explanation is clear and easy to follow yet still provide advanced details on the topics.

por Ben m

6 de nov. de 2019

Really enjoyed this course. At the beginning I couldn't code at all in C++, I had only used python before. Thank you!

por Yu H

22 de may. de 2020

Rather fast-paced course but certain important parts (such as memory allocation) were explained in good details.

por Himanshu a

4 de ago. de 2020

A really nice course teaching us fundamentals of C++ which we often ignore doing data structures and algorithms.

por Henry

4 de ene. de 2020

This course is wonderful. The professor is excellent and explains all the key concepts so clearly and precisely.

por Tahir M

1 de dic. de 2019

This is an ideal course who has some programming experience and wants to learn C++ in a practical and quick way.