Chevron Left
Volver a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
2,444 calificaciones
613 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Principales reseñas

EQ

12 de ene. de 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

31 de ene. de 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 616 revisiones para Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

por Somaia T A

3 de sep. de 2020

great course ,the explanation was easy and simple. easy to digest short videos. highly recommend this course.

por Francesco C

7 de ago. de 2020

Very good and effective course. Exposure and examples are really clear and the provided material is excellent

por Michelle N

7 de ene. de 2021

Instructor was very easy to understand and went at a good pace. Challenges and assignments were interesting.

por James T

26 de sep. de 2020

Excellent, Coursera delivers again. Thank you very much to the Coursera team and the University of Illinois.

por Sachin K P

9 de jun. de 2020

It was a great course, but if more programming problems were given it would improve the learning experience.

por Teo J

2 de nov. de 2019

The programming assignments are challenging enough to be engaging without seeming trivial or code-by-number.

por Shubham P

13 de mar. de 2021

Great, gentle introduction to basics, ideal for people with basic exposure to programming in any language.

por Kyle S

30 de ago. de 2020

Helpful introduction to C++. Provides enough information to get started and links to plenty of resources.

por Robert B

23 de jun. de 2020

Wade is so fun! Nice to take a small peek under the hood of a powerful lower-level language (than Python).

por Thomas S

4 de ago. de 2020

A great experience! I learned a lot and gained a better understanding of the material. I would recommend.

por Vaishnavi C

25 de jul. de 2020

The course and the projects are really helpful.I have got all my doubts cleared regarding dynamic memory.

por Ronak S J

30 de may. de 2020

loved it especially the compiler generated functions part it was so complicated before i took this course

por Jessica L

30 de dic. de 2019

Challenging and helpful assignments. The TA is very good in responding to questions posted at the forums.

por ss

21 de mar. de 2021

Thank you, I learnt something new. Excellent introduction to Basic C++ for someone who don't know C++.

por Aljosja B

16 de ene. de 2021

Well taught, with the right balance between the explanation given and the challenge of the assignments.

por Komal S

20 de ago. de 2020

It was a very good course and this made me understand about the Object Oriented data structures in C++.

por Nick G

10 de jul. de 2020

Good course. The material is well presented. The most challenging course I've taken since Harvard CS50.

por RAVISH C

11 de ene. de 2022

It included programming cncepts implementation in a more generic manner rather than having direct mcqs

por Huanyu L

29 de nov. de 2020

It's very basic for beginners. May require some basic background knowledge in C++ prior to this class.

por Muhammad H

12 de dic. de 2019

Great course to get grip on Cpp Object oriented programming, data structures and memory understanding.

por Jacob K

16 de oct. de 2019

Very informative introduction to the C++ coding interface and language. I really enjoyed this course.

por Aravind k

19 de jun. de 2022

students may benefit by little more explicit directions on benefits of using Linux OS over Windows..

por Roy G

15 de nov. de 2020

Very good intro to C++ OOP. Lectures move a little fast but just rewatch to get firm understanding!

por Amila A

10 de nov. de 2020

Very organized course. Highly recommended if someone needs to learn fundamental concepts of C/C++.

por David F

17 de ago. de 2020

This course was the highlight of my life. I particularly liked the instructor's chipper demeanor.