Chevron Left
Volver a Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies por parte de LearnQuest

4.7
estrellas
268 calificaciones
48 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

Principales reseñas

LP

16 de may. de 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

BS

3 de nov. de 2021

Metrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 55 revisiones para Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

por Marija L

21 de oct. de 2021

I like the course overall, it seems like a really good overview of Scrum terms, roles and processes. I would have liked more real life examples from practice. Speed up the videos for more comfortable listening.

por David D C P

7 de ene. de 2022

The answers for some question are not right. But overall the pace and the topics are good but it would be helpful to have more examples of how all these events happen during the sprit.

por Rafael V

2 de dic. de 2021

It's really not enough material for a course. This could have been covered in a single week, as part of another course.

por John W

20 de mar. de 2022

Little content and quizzes really need to be re-written by someone who is far more careful with their language.

por Priyanshu k

27 de dic. de 2021

Not Satisfied with this teaching style

por John W

6 de ene. de 2022

Rambling lectures aside, this course is really only geared towards software developers. If you're not an experienced software developer, this course will just be confusing and make more or less no sense since the instructor essentially assumes you're a developer who already understands the Scrum process and is just explaining it to you again. If you're a software developer, this course may be useful to you, but if you're not and you're just looking to expand your project management skillset, probably look elsewhere for a better Scrum/Agile course offering.

por Wallace G

5 de oct. de 2021

Solid, useful, complete. Quizzes were fair but thorough enough to ensure you have a good understanding of the Scrum methodology.

por Lawrence P

17 de may. de 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

por Bruno R S

4 de nov. de 2021

M​etrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

por Vardhireddy D L

5 de nov. de 2021

In this course I learned lot if things, explanation also very well. Thank you

por Rosamund W

24 de may. de 2022

I enjoyed this course it was very insightful and I learned so much.

por Raymond M

29 de jun. de 2022

This was immediately applicable to my work environment. Thanks.

por Ernestra M

8 de abr. de 2022

I enjoyed the instructor's knowledge and pace of the course.

por oluwatoyin G

21 de jun. de 2022

Its awesome, but hoiw can i obtain my certificate?

por Darshan M

21 de jul. de 2021

Very Informative and excellent study materials

por Juan V

8 de ene. de 2022

Informative, easy to understand and complete.

por Dmitrii K

8 de nov. de 2021

Good explanation of the Scrum techniques.

por MARIELLE E S C

7 de jun. de 2022

Easy to follow, very well explained

por Henry C

8 de mar. de 2022

Very easy to follow and understand

por ALABI P U

4 de jul. de 2022

A GOOD COURSE AND EASY TO LEARN

por Rupa B L

18 de may. de 2022

L​earned about Scrum reporting.

por Muhammad W A

7 de ene. de 2022

Good Experience to lean Scrum.

por Lucas H G

23 de ago. de 2021

Interesting and well explained

por Lucky R

12 de jun. de 2022

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

por MARIA F M R

2 de sep. de 2021

muy completo y entendible!