Chevron Left
Volver a Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
224 calificaciones
31 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will: • Learn about Tensor objects, the fundamental building blocks of TensorFlow, understand the difference between the eager and graph modes in TensorFlow, and learn how to use a TensorFlow tool to calculate gradients. • Build your own custom training loops using GradientTape and TensorFlow Datasets to gain more flexibility and visibility with your model training. • Learn about the benefits of generating code that runs in graph mode, take a peek at what graph code looks like, and practice generating this more efficient code automatically with TensorFlow’s tools. • Harness the power of distributed training to process more data and train larger models, faster, get an overview of various distributed training strategies, and practice working with a strategy that trains on multiple GPU cores, and another that trains on multiple TPU cores. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

Principales reseñas

AA
1 de feb. de 2021

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

DG
26 de nov. de 2020

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 32 revisiones para Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

por debashis g

27 de nov. de 2020

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

por sameer s

23 de nov. de 2020

short and sweet course :)

por Hüseyin K

16 de feb. de 2021

It is necessary to do great research, coding and grapple with many mistakes in order to make very effective and possible works with Tensorflow. In this course I learned a lot in a short time. If I researched what I learned here for days, I could only put it together. Thanks Laurance and all coursera team in the back.

por Homayoun

23 de abr. de 2021

My favorite part of this course and other courses in this and other TensorFlow specializations offer by Laurence and Deep learnign.AI is the recaps at the beginning of every video; He connects all the videos and concepts together and makes the learner understand where they are and where they're going and why.

por Francois R

6 de mar. de 2021

Great Course,

It would have been laborious for me to try to learn about Tensorflow graph mode and Tensorflow distributed training by myself.

The thing was chopped in very small chunks that were very easy to digest.

The best part is that I now have working notebook examples that I can use.

Thanks

por Rajendra A

16 de jul. de 2021

5 stars for excellent videos, contents and code walkthrough. Insipired me to learn more and experiment on distributed training and custom training loop.

por Animesh

2 de feb. de 2021

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

por Nikolay S

28 de feb. de 2021

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

por Abdelrahman A

21 de ene. de 2021

He is a very good instructor and the content is well prepared, also the course covers rare topics.

por Tuan D V

11 de ago. de 2021

R​eally helpful for people who want to learn deeply TensorFlow in terms of Deep Learning

por Artur Z

8 de ene. de 2021

Difficult concepts are explained with simple words and simple examples. Great course

por 동인 장

29 de mar. de 2021

very good class to teach distributed training using mult-gpus and tpus

por Gonzalo G

20 de feb. de 2021

One of the most interesting and intese courses I have done!

por Marco S

29 de jul. de 2021

The best course I have taken on Coursera so far.

por Yasar M

18 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course. Difficulty level is just right

por Marco

14 de oct. de 2021

s​aved me a ton of time. thank you very much

por Pratama A A

6 de abr. de 2021

Precise and easy to understand for begineer

por Ashish P

30 de jun. de 2021

Wonderful Explained this course.

por Aleksandr S

29 de ene. de 2021

Very informative and cool stuff

por Cristian B

2 de oct. de 2021

great training for developers

por Alexander Z

26 de ene. de 2021

Thanks a lot! Greate course.

por Ed H N C

23 de ene. de 2021

Its getting difficult.

por Jorge S

29 de mar. de 2021

Best content around !

por M. A A

11 de feb. de 2021

Great Instructor.

por Alysson M

18 de jul. de 2021

Excelente curso!