Chevron Left
Volver a Custom Models, Layers, and Loss Functions with TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Custom Models, Layers, and Loss Functions with TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.9
estrellas
732 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will: • Compare Functional and Sequential APIs, discover new models you can build with the Functional API, and build a model that produces multiple outputs including a Siamese network. • Build custom loss functions (including the contrastive loss function used in a Siamese network) in order to measure how well a model is doing and help your neural network learn from training data. • Build off of existing standard layers to create custom layers for your models, customize a network layer with a lambda layer, understand the differences between them, learn what makes up a custom layer, and explore activation functions. • Build off of existing models to add custom functionality, learn how to define your own custom class instead of using the Functional or Sequential APIs, build models that can be inherited from the TensorFlow Model class, and build a residual network (ResNet) through defining a custom model class. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

Principales reseñas

PK

3 de feb. de 2021

It is advanced TF specialization and the way contents are presented in the course are very systematically. Definitely recommended for developers already familiar with TF and wanted to explore further.

MS

24 de nov. de 2020

Really great course, it teaches you all about the TF API and how to customize it for your needs, i thought only pytorch can make that as it's really pythonic, but i am a nieve noob what can i say.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 162 revisiones para Custom Models, Layers, and Loss Functions with TensorFlow

por Shaun S K

15 de jul. de 2022

Awesome course

por Yash S

7 de may. de 2021

Awesome Course

por Jorge S

29 de mar. de 2021

Great Course !

por 19020489 N H V

13 de sep. de 2021

good tutorial

por Alexander Z

18 de ene. de 2021

Thanks a lot!

por Abhisek G

5 de abr. de 2022

Absolute gem

por Hoang D

19 de nov. de 2021

very helpful

por Farhad A

29 de jul. de 2021

Really Nice!

por Md. F I

25 de mar. de 2021

Fine course.

por Socrates M

2 de mar. de 2021

10 out of 10

por Hùng B Q

18 de sep. de 2021

nice course

por phát t

26 de jul. de 2021

fantastic!

por kingjs

3 de may. de 2022

very good

por Javier B

6 de jul. de 2021

very nice

por Bashar A

16 de mar. de 2021

Legendary

por Ariel H

11 de jul. de 2021

L​ove it

por Mogilevskii K

22 de may. de 2021

Concise

por omid S

27 de mar. de 2021

perfect

por Ariz M

31 de jul. de 2021

Great!

por Lalatendu P

20 de mar. de 2022

Good

por Chamika G

13 de ago. de 2021

Best

por Ignacio L

9 de abr. de 2021

GREAT ONE. You will be getting better in some things thanks to this course, like object encapsulation , remembering fowar and back prop etc. I still want more freedom trying to use this tools in a challenging way. Like Kaggle does. Its too much info to get it right and know one is worth using. I woudnt change what there is, but I would add a final lab with a more open ended result.

por Alexander O

13 de jun. de 2021

The course is great for Tensorflow beginners. Unfortunately it provides only a superficial description of custom layers, covering only simplest one-line computations. Models covered in the course labs do not support summary() methods. I would like to know from the course how one would create full-fledged Tensorflow/Keras models that support all standard methods.

por David J

25 de nov. de 2021

In general, the entire course is well organized and boiled down to the most vital topics, so that the instructors could've given them in a given time. But, one thing that bothered me was the quiz. It's hard for me to tell that all quizzes were helpful for some of them were quite tricky to pick one answer or it was too specific or out of focus, in my opinion.

por mohit d

10 de sep. de 2021

One of the best course on custom Models and layers . As we all know importing a layer is an easier task it just includes a line but making our own models and layers is something which I always wanted to learn and I would like to say this course completely justified it