Chevron Left
Volver a Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.3
estrellas
2,319 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

Principales reseñas

IM

18 de may. de 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

3 de may. de 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.

This course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.

Excellent content !

Regards

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 714 revisiones para Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

por Leon M M

21 de oct. de 2018

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

por VISHWADEEPAK K R

28 de may. de 2019

It was knowledge booster course provided by coursera. Thanks coursera team for making such a wonderful content.

por Charles L

12 de ene. de 2017

This course provided the fundamental concepts of cyber security for beginners to understand the industry needs.

por K.M. Z

6 de oct. de 2017

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

por Hugh J

11 de jul. de 2016

So far I've gone through the first week. Lots of business and technical info. The video quality is AMAZING!!

por Jonny Z

15 de ago. de 2020

Great course to get the knowledge of Cyber security and it's domains, starting form the basic to its depth.

por N B

28 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course and it covers all the areas of cyber security. Thanks to coursera for designing the course

por True L

6 de nov. de 2016

Amazing course great overall view for Cyber security with all domain aspects covering every major pointers

por Shanti S

27 de abr. de 2020

I liked the crisp content and the crisp videos

The quizzes were also apt to test the knowledge gathered

por Irakli G

1 de may. de 2021

This course give a proper idea what is a cyber security. Liked it very much definitely recommend it.

por Hamed R

14 de dic. de 2020

It was great experirnce to learn with University , Ihave good information .

It wiil help me in my lif

por agumenaitwe s

13 de oct. de 2017

This course has been very helpful in my career building, its been a stepping stone to many opposites

por Jacky S A

30 de jul. de 2020

Excelente curso y la plataforma virtual muy atendible. Me encantaría seguir aprendiendo mas cursos.

por Simone P

10 de nov. de 2015

This is my first class here at Coursera and it was fantastic: good teachers, good reading material.

por Vivek V

5 de may. de 2020

Its Very interesting to take this course,we have a good amount of basics regarding cyber Security.

por Frederic L

21 de ago. de 2015

This course is missing content but it is still very interesting to work on the exercises provided.

por ANIKET M

14 de may. de 2021

It was a great learning experience, vivid ways of teaching along with real scenarios ad examples.

por Diego A

27 de dic. de 2019

Good as an introductory course on Cybersecurity. Very usable and the materials are well selected.

por Elvis M A

20 de ago. de 2019

The course is good as I have learnt the objective of Cyber security in the world of technology

por Welder S

8 de sep. de 2019

Excelente Curso! Rico em detalhes e conceitos que serão utilizados na prática posteriormente.

por Uzair S

22 de mar. de 2017

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

por Al Z S B H

15 de sep. de 2016

Although I gave 5 stars but the background music in the video lectures is really irritating.

por Кацюк В И

3 de may. de 2020

An interesting and very informative course with various examples on cybersecurity subjects.

por Asaeli T

28 de feb. de 2022

Thank you for this course. Thank you for the learning opportunity to learn from the best.

por Leydi J A G

22 de may. de 2020

Es un curso muy completo y el cual tiene mucho material que puede ser útil en el futuro.