Chevron Left
Volver a Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.3
estrellas
2,289 calificaciones
715 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

Principales reseñas

IM
18 de may. de 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB
3 de may. de 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 705 revisiones para Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

por Eduardo J A T

16 de ago. de 2017

This is great course for beginners and those who would want to go back to the basics of Cybersecurity. I look forward for more advance courses.

por Charles M

25 de sep. de 2016

A real eye-opener to the various domains of information security. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in the field.

por Eduardo I

23 de oct. de 2016

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

por Daniel R

1 de oct. de 2020

I learnt a lot about cybersecurity while doing this course and will gladly refer this course to anyone wanting to becoming a ethical hacker.

por Alejandro M R

17 de mar. de 2017

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

por Ronald E S d C

22 de feb. de 2017

Este curso foi muito bom e o conteúdo é realmente interessante. Aprofundei alguns conceitos bastante interessantes em Segurança Cibernética.

por Yenyfer P B

7 de oct. de 2015

El curso propone lecturas muy útiles para el aprendizaje y el dominio del tema, así como reta al estudiante a adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

por Mancha J S

7 de jul. de 2020

Wow, what a demanding course this one proved to be. I really enjoyed learning more in this module. Take care and keep teaching excellently.

por George L

24 de jul. de 2017

Great course, helped me to review my information security knowledge. Some great references provided that I can also re-use in my career!

por Vipin S

29 de jul. de 2019

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

por B.Nalandeshwari

9 de jul. de 2020

It's a great course and learned many within short time.I have known much about cyber security .The material provided is much useful .

por Anil M

20 de mar. de 2020

Good to have all the top 10 priorities to be considered in cybersecurity. Reading materials where quiet exhaustive thank you so much!

por Marcial D M R

28 de ago. de 2017

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

por Jerin D

4 de oct. de 2015

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

por Tulio

21 de sep. de 2017

Very interesting course to understand the importance of information security! Thank you Coursera and University System of Georgia!

por Vasileios K

10 de dic. de 2016

Nice introductory course to the different domains of Cyber Security. Suggested for beginners also (no previous experience needed)

por Антон П

8 de feb. de 2016

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

por Darsh V

13 de sep. de 2019

it's very useful. cybersecurity and its ten domains is very easy to understand through this content. it's very good content.

por Dr G N R

4 de may. de 2020

excellent content delivery by tutors. i have learned lot of things in the cyber security. thank q so much to coursera.

por Efrain C

14 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

por Madhu P

8 de sep. de 2017

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

por Linkie N

10 de sep. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course at your university. Your concept is easily understandable and the materials provided.

por JEAN R

5 de may. de 2020

The fundamentals are very well explained although not being a good speaker of the Anglo-Saxon language, Cordially

por Deleted A

18 de ene. de 2019

I love this course... The instructor has good knowledge... Also, his way of teaching and explaining is awesome...

por Leon M M

21 de oct. de 2018

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains