Chevron Left
Volver a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.6
stars
212 calificaciones
41 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Principales revisiones

VV

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

RJ

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

Filtrar por:

26 - 40 de 40 revisiones para Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por John P

Mar 17, 2018

Still a good introductory course with some detailed explanation. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, since this course has already been dealing with real-life attacks. But maybe practice comes in the following two courses of this series.

por Matt

Sep 23, 2018

This is a great course the data breach assignment at the end was very interesting. It lead me to searching for more information on the internet about how a breach was discovered. I have always been interested in that aspect of the events.

por BERNARD T

Oct 07, 2018

This course and all that comes with it has given me the knowledge and confident, at least to understand the good and the bad that lurks in the web.

I haven't finished yet ….

por Merzyan B

Nov 15, 2018

The course is highly recommended for people who wants to have a career in Cyber Security.

Greg is an encyclopedia and has wealth of knowledge on the subject matter.

por Bryan C

Mar 27, 2018

Enjoyed the course. The more of these I take the better they seem to get. Could move a little faster. These are significantly better than the NYU offering.

por David L B J

Feb 08, 2018

In depth look at Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors from a Business perspective. Great course. No experience required!

por Megha Q

Mar 11, 2018

More practical aspects should be covered

por Satish S

Feb 05, 2019

Good. Its informative and effective

por GUY-NOEL M

Feb 09, 2018

Good course , very interesting

por AKRAM A

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

por Michel T

Sep 07, 2019

Great and instructive course!

por Shubin E A

Nov 08, 2018

Thats nice.

por Adam M

May 24, 2019

Decent content, but I don't like the peer review projects. It takes too much time waiting for someone else to review it. Give me an exam.

por Reid C

May 07, 2018

Complete information. But the visuals (powerpoint, narration) could be of a lot higher quality.

por Jose D O M

Dec 09, 2019

Some of the course is glitched. At the end nobody check your final test and you have to wait a lof for being checked!