Chevron Left
Volver a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
617 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Principales reseñas

RB
21 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
21 de abr. de 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 156 revisiones para Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por DEEPAK U

17 de nov. de 2018

good course

por Arsene R

1 de oct. de 2020

great work

por Anusree R

31 de may. de 2020

NIce class

por Pema W

6 de may. de 2020

well done

por William W

30 de oct. de 2017

Very Good

por Pankaj K M

25 de may. de 2020

great ..

por Joyce M S

4 de oct. de 2021

Awesome

por Harsha C N

26 de abr. de 2020

Awesome

por Mahbub U A

14 de feb. de 2021

Thanks

por Umar Z R

13 de sep. de 2021

great

por Md. R Q S

24 de ago. de 2020

great

por vignesh. R

23 de ago. de 2020

Great

por Aarya A

4 de jul. de 2020

Great

por TANMAY S

24 de jul. de 2021

good

por shalini

29 de jul. de 2020

good

por SAYANTAN D

7 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por MAHANTHI A

2 de jun. de 2020

Good

por KARTIK R

18 de may. de 2020

Nice

por Shivanand S

1 de may. de 2020

Good

por Atichat P

24 de sep. de 2018

Good

por Novelty

16 de ene. de 2018

good

por Md. M H

20 de sep. de 2020

Everything they describe very clearly, at first i thought they will learn us something practical, but they discuss about every thing about cyber threats and all classification. Those who are interested to work in Cyber Security they should take this course for learn basic thing.

por John P

17 de mar. de 2018

Still a good introductory course with some detailed explanation. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, since this course has already been dealing with real-life attacks. But maybe practice comes in the following two courses of this series.

por Matt

23 de sep. de 2018

This is a great course the data breach assignment at the end was very interesting. It lead me to searching for more information on the internet about how a breach was discovered. I have always been interested in that aspect of the events.

por Nicole C Y

15 de abr. de 2020

I liked it, learned a lot however I do not like the grading by peers aspect and how it constitutes 40% of your grade, I should not have to wait on peers to grade my assignment.