Chevron Left
Volver a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
617 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Principales reseñas

RB
21 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
21 de abr. de 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 156 revisiones para Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por BERNARD T

7 de oct. de 2018

This course and all that comes with it has given me the knowledge and confident, at least to understand the good and the bad that lurks in the web.

I haven't finished yet ….

por Merzyan B

15 de nov. de 2018

The course is highly recommended for people who wants to have a career in Cyber Security.

Greg is an encyclopedia and has wealth of knowledge on the subject matter.

por Bryan C

27 de mar. de 2018

Enjoyed the course. The more of these I take the better they seem to get. Could move a little faster. These are significantly better than the NYU offering.

por David L B J

7 de feb. de 2018

In depth look at Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors from a Business perspective. Great course. No experience required!

por Harshit S

26 de abr. de 2020

Data breaching,phishing,Eavesdropping ,cloud information,security,threats are the very interesting topics.

por GODFRED A

18 de nov. de 2020

Thank you very much for your help. I'm much grateful for what you've done for me

por PRANAV G

8 de jun. de 2020

It was a nice experience,the course was explained very throughly.

por Unmesha B

12 de jul. de 2020

good course,informative.can include a bit of practical component

por MORE A M

7 de may. de 2020

This course has many informative things and more things to learn

por Muneer C

25 de feb. de 2020

Learned a lot new things, But expected more practical sessions.

por Ajinkya D

17 de jul. de 2020

best course that clear all your cyber securities

por Megha Q

11 de mar. de 2018

More practical aspects should be covered

por Confidence M

2 de ago. de 2020

Interesting course for security guys

por Satish S

5 de feb. de 2019

Good. Its informative and effective

por Shreyas P

20 de may. de 2020

Good course and well explained.

por GUY-NOEL M

9 de feb. de 2018

Good course , very interesting

por KARTHIKEYAN K

16 de may. de 2020

Informative and knowledgeable

por Akram A

17 de sep. de 2019

Very informative and helpful!

por Michel T

7 de sep. de 2019

Great and instructive course!

por Jong Q B

2 de ene. de 2021

may include more contents

por Sakshi R B

25 de sep. de 2020

overall very good course

por APARNA U C 2

4 de jun. de 2020

good and easy to learn

por Mustak A

14 de ago. de 2020

after all nice course

por Harun A

18 de oct. de 2020

Very good program

por A.M I H A

7 de dic. de 2020

Great course