Chevron Left
Volver a Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration por parte de IBM

4.6
estrellas
2,014 calificaciones
356 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand the key cybersecurity compliance and industry standards. This knowledge will be important for you to learn no matter what cybersecurity role you would like to acquire or have within an organization. You will learn the basic commands for user and server administration as it relates to security. You will need this skill to be able to understand vulnerabilities within your organizations operating systems. You will learn the concepts of endpoint security and patch management. Both of these topics are important to keep systems current to avoid cybersecurity incidents against an organization. Finally you will learn in depth skills around cryptography and encryption to understand how these concepts affect software within a company. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Security Frameworks, Compliance, endpoint management, encryption or cryptography or as the third course in a series of courses to gain the skill as a Jr Cybersecurity analyst....

Principales reseñas

FK
1 de ene. de 2021

This is a great course by all standards. This course is supposed to be practical in nature especially the System Administration part so that students can practice all the permissions that were taught.

MG
24 de abr. de 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 360 revisiones para Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

por g z

25 de ago. de 2020

buen curso, algo tedioso en cuanto a muchos términos pero es claro y bien planteado en cuanto a su contenido. podrían agregar un par de prácticos en los comandos básicos en linux

por Samuel L G Z

5 de jul. de 2020

I would recommend since this is a very useful lesson to those who wants to works in as a NOC or SOC. It is essential to get to knows all of the fundamentals and their behaviours.

por Temple i A

10 de feb. de 2021

the course give me a clear basic understanding of Cryptography, digital signature , and has awakened and motivated me into pushing further for a carrier in CYBERSECURITY.

por Dave H

2 de jun. de 2021

Very thorough and provided a LOT of useful information! Some of the Linux material was a bit in-depth and thought it would be better suited to coding related to Linux.

por Selvaraj P

19 de nov. de 2020

Highly structured course on Cyber Security compliance. Every cybersecurity domain person get clear understanding on compliance. System admin parts are explained well

por Sondi M

14 de may. de 2021

This course was very educational and engaging. I wanted to learn more about Cryptography and Data Encryption and that's exactly what I got! Thank you

por Erwin N

20 de jul. de 2020

Great Course!!! I learned a lot about Cryptography and the need to know about Compliance Procedures and Processes!!! Thanks a lot IBM Instructors!!!

por RAHUL R

1 de jul. de 2020

its awesome course but add some practical skill show also it help us /student who taking the course how it works . it helps to gain more interesting.

por Santosh S

7 de ago. de 2020

This Topic really help the computer user to be aware with diffrernt threat and it educated us to be responsible for what ever we do in internet.

por Vineet_kritant t

18 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course designed and explained in brilliant way to understand and grasp the basic concept of security framework , Encryption, Linux

por Vladimir M

21 de ago. de 2020

Liked part on cryptography and references for further reading about quantum computing regarding symmetric and asymmetric encryption

por Harindu P

13 de ago. de 2020

Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration. Is one of the best course offered by Coursera.

Thanks a lot 🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝

por Ganesh A G

21 de may. de 2021

Very informative Course, Improves the knowledge to be prepared of attacks and threats for an IT industry in an evolving world.

por Richard J B J

23 de jul. de 2021

In my bachelors program this just added on to my understanding of Cybersecurity compliance framework & System Administration.

por NORFAIZAH O

15 de sep. de 2020

Interesting course. Recommended. The instructors are professional and great at explaining the subjects. Thank You.

por James J

2 de mar. de 2021

I Learn alot in this course about different framework and using different system administration techniques

por wondwossen a

27 de ene. de 2021

The best course, but the audio needs improvement. Thank you for your dedication to enlightening my world.

por Raul P

16 de sep. de 2020

Excelente curso! Gran enfasis en el marco Legal Lleno totalmente mis expectativas. Lo recomiendo!

por Jefferson H G

3 de ene. de 2021

AWESOME , WELL PUT TOGETHER COURSE. TUTORS WERE VERY UNDERSTANDABLE IN ALL THEY PRESENTATIONS.

por Ahmed M A

9 de sep. de 2020

"very useful course and its continue huge amount of information

about cyber security domain "

por MEHEDI H T

15 de dic. de 2020

It was a satisfactory course indeed. Better than previous courses in terms of audio quality.

por Abhishake B

27 de jul. de 2021

It was a great course got to learn a lot . Would love if there were some practical labs too

por Anita P M

3 de ago. de 2020

Many topic are revised that i was learn during CEH course and very well organised content.

por chiemezie j

24 de ene. de 2022

​very useful and informative, loved the process of learning and passing of knowledge

por Daniel A D

12 de nov. de 2020

a bit tedious at the beginning but it gets very interesting in the mid-end section