Chevron Left
Volver a Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation por parte de Palo Alto Networks

4.7
estrellas
452 calificaciones
113 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

Principales reseñas

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

VM

Jul 20, 2020

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 113 revisiones para Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

por Sai V R

Jul 21, 2020

really a good course to know about fundamentals of cyber security which covers from end point security to cloud security along with different interesting examples .it also covers many cyber attacks and it stages, types of hacks like wise.if you are a beginner or a college student with interest towards cyber security then this is basic course for them

por Carlos M S A

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent course to strengthen the basic concepts of computer security and broaden the view on behavior and responsibility in the use of computer resources with which we interact daily.

por Vaishnavi M

Jul 20, 2020

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

por Donald M

Sep 12, 2020

Good course in which I learned the basic security requirements for Cloud computing environment, architecture and applications which could be helpful mitigate Cyber attacks.

por Arnas S

Aug 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the material is pretty easy to get into and the research I had to do to finish this course will for sure stay in my head and help me out.

por Raimondas M

Aug 24, 2020

Very good course to learn fundamentals. Any previous knowledge in this field is a great help to take the course into much faster.

por Jim D M G

Sep 05, 2020

Muy agradecido con Coursera, y a la institución Palo Alto por la oportunidad de obtener nuevos conocimientos.

por Kevin R

Aug 19, 2020

Very good course. Well balanced instruction with video, textbook, exams an peer-graded assignment and forums.

por Conrad V

Sep 26, 2020

Excellent video instruction very top quality educational material highly recommended

por Hamza S

Dec 06, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

por Royal S

Sep 14, 2020

This is an amazing course about fundamental on cyber security.

por Matias K

Sep 22, 2019

Great information for beginner. Videos and links helps a lot.

por Vinod K T

Aug 13, 2019

This helps a lot me to get knowledge about Network Security.

por eduardo e q

Apr 19, 2019

Actual topics, explained completely, very good materials.

por Jay J P

Jun 02, 2020

One of the best things i have learned so far in covid 19

por Rohit A

Sep 19, 2019

Very nice and educated videoes and reading materials..

por Kamlesh

Apr 27, 2020

Good Course, Cover complete basics of Cybersecurity!!

por DAAGOUE K M

Apr 18, 2020

J'ai adoré le cours j'ai appris beaucoup de choses

por Srisurya S B T

Aug 10, 2019

This course is very helpful for beginners....!!!!

por Adri J J J

May 28, 2020

Nice inputs about security. I found it useful...

por Deepesh P

May 10, 2020

Excellent information regarding cybersecurity.

por Savin O G

Aug 26, 2020

Thank you for such comprehensive description!

por Andrew G

Dec 27, 2019

Good overview to cyber security fundamentals.

por Wessam A

Sep 24, 2018

gives very good and concise networking basics

por Iqbal U K

May 09, 2020

Very nice and informative foundation course.