Chevron Left
Volver a Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation por parte de EIT Digital

4.6
estrellas
215 calificaciones
56 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

It’s not you, it’s me! What’s going on? This course empowers students, professionals and wider community to deal with cybersecurity attacks and risks focused on identity management and it is an introduction to the upcoming full course focused on cybersecurity awareness. It is provided a practical overview of challenging issues like identity credentials management and security, e-mail threats and web impersonation, or web hacking. In addition to this, you will have a practical appreciation to innovation applied to these concepts through an interview with a renowned expert in fraud and cybercrime. Teaching staff consists of Iván Pau, UPM researcher and expert in usable security, and Román Ramírez, hacker and cybersecurity expert. Learning will be carried out by introducing use cases related with cybersecurity incidents, in a way which ensures that participants get really involved in the course. You will easily acquire practical skills and be ready to face real threats in a digital world. This course is part of an online programme developed by Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (world class tech university renowned for the quality of its education programmes and the research undertaken at its centres), Ferrovial (world's leading private investor in cities and infrastructures, with a workforce of more than 74.000 employees and operations in more than 16 countries) and EIT Digital. Stay tuned for the full course! COMING SOON!...

Principales revisiones

MU

Aug 22, 2019

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

HR

Jul 18, 2020

excellent everyone should enrolled for this course i love the way they teach and i am sure you also love it and this course also boost-up your knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 56 revisiones para Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation

por Rashmi

Jul 31, 2019

It is a good informative course on Identity protection

por sharda H

Jun 23, 2019

Fantastic course to take if you want to learn the basics of cybersecurity. Lecturers' were extremely difficult to understand at times. That is the only reason that I didn't give this course five stars.

por Mohamed M

Sep 22, 2019

The course is good but it was very basic for me

por Roger R A

Oct 25, 2019

Seems very basic and theory

por Muhammad U

Aug 22, 2019

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

por Foo J C

May 12, 2020

It covers not only cyber security that we face daily, it also interviews big companies CSO and how to start up cyber security companies.

por Martín C C

Aug 06, 2020

It´s a very good starting point to understand Cybersecurity. Teachers explain on an easy way, with a lot of examples. I really appreciate the effort to make it simple, fast and fun. It works. Once you start you will want to complete it. Maybe it´s not for people with very high skills on Cibersecurity or who needs a perfect English pronunciation, but you can also read the texts below the videos. Strongly recommended for beginers or people who want to review their knowledges.

por RAMESHKANNAN.G

Jun 10, 2020

I am from Mechanical Domain,Before I joined the course I thought that Cyber security was for CS/IT people.But this course help me a lot to understand the the basics of cyber security and it created the interest to pursue more course.

por HARSHIT R

Jul 18, 2020

excellent everyone should enrolled for this course i love the way they teach and i am sure you also love it and this course also boost-up your knowledge.

por Mark N

May 27, 2020

Easy to learn. Instructors are detailed in explaining concepts and illustrations that help make the learning process seamless.

por G P

Apr 12, 2020

All the three tutors explained the concepts clear enough to understand.I would recommend this course.an extraordinary course

por Sumitha H K

Jul 31, 2020

It was an excellent course with interesting demonstrations by the instructors. I loved their way of content delivery.

por Simmalapudi s

Jul 03, 2020

Its just a amazing course we can learn how to use the cybersecurity skills with our knowledge

por MOHITKUMAR V B

Apr 28, 2020

nice explation you must join this corce if you dont know previously about cybersecurity

por Paul K M

Oct 14, 2019

I learnt more than I could ever learn anywhere in the ever-changing security world.

por SHUKLA S V

Jan 05, 2020

It is very useful for me. It also helpful to understood the concept of deepfake.

por S P

May 10, 2020

This course were pretty easy to understand,the knowledge of cyber security

por Ramkumar R

Dec 13, 2019

Fun, insightful, practical yet deep and extensive. A very balanced course

por Deleted A

Feb 08, 2020

Thank you. Very informational for basic knowledge of cyber security.

por Jeevarekha j

Apr 20, 2020

really very use full and also video explanation is really too good

por M S

Aug 01, 2020

Very Useful and Interesting Topics about cybersecurity awarness

por MARCOS V F D O

May 29, 2020

Very cool and with a simple language. It's a prazerous course.

por Sai S M V

Jun 11, 2020

It is very funny and nice course i have enjoyed it

por Michael A W

May 30, 2020

Great course I have learned a lot from this course

por SHERIN S J

May 07, 2020

i could improve all my skills,it is fantastic