Chevron Left
Volver a Data Analysis with R Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Analysis with R Programming por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
4,353 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Principales reseñas

RK

28 de feb. de 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13 de feb. de 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 946 revisiones para Data Analysis with R Programming

por mandrini87

24 de oct. de 2021

This was an excellent foundational introduction to the capabilities of R and its relationship to data analysis. Highly recommended!

por Aiman F B C R

8 de sep. de 2021

One of the best sub course for the Google Data Analytics. The basics are well explained, clear and concise. Recommended for newbies.

por Andres S

16 de sep. de 2021

Genial! En este curso he aprendido mucho sobre el uso de R en el análisis de datos y sin duda lo usaré como referencia nuevamente.

por Hari P

21 de oct. de 2021

It was an amazing course thanks to the Google team for making such an introductory course and the contents were really amazing !!

por Thu H T

19 de oct. de 2021

At first I think it'll difficult for me to understand concepts of R programming but finally I got it and feel very happy about it

por Abdelrhman M

3 de jul. de 2021

Fantastic job, I have never thought I'd be able to use a programming language and have some projects in less than 15 days, THANKS

por Raghu S

20 de jun. de 2022

The courses I took on Coursera are directly applicable to my job. They enable me to learn things I can use at work immediately.

por Nayani E H T

25 de oct. de 2021

I love this course, I really wanted to improve my skills in R and wanted to be a Junior DA in R, great tutor, nicely explaining

por Sabrina F

26 de sep. de 2021

Thank you Carrie, your video and explanation of topics are so clear, I can be able to program is something I could not believe.

por Pumza L

17 de jul. de 2021

Thank you for a well structured course that got a beginner comfortable working with R, and discovering its amazing efficiency.

por Muhammet M G

3 de jul. de 2021

Amazing course, amazing instructor. Hands-on activities are so beneficial to learn the concepts. It can't be better than that.

por Ertiza A

5 de sep. de 2021

what a great course, very well designed, and the instructor the lady forgetting her name.....the best instructor i ever seen.

por Antony J

24 de jun. de 2021

The best course of the program so far. I was looking for an easy introduction to R and R-Studio, and this is it! Excellent.

por 서기현

15 de ago. de 2022

This is a good course for those who are learning R for the first time. You can learn how to use R by following the lecture.

por Nick N

15 de ene. de 2022

I​ have really enjoyed this course. It covers all the necessary things to get started with R programming for data analysis.

por Michael I

31 de jul. de 2021

Down to earth! Excellent presentation. Even though I this is my first programming course I have beeb able to easily follow.

por Akanksh R

19 de jun. de 2021

The best module among all the 7 that i have covered till now. Special thanks to the instructor Carie and the Study material

por Felix R G

2 de mar. de 2022

Amazing course with amazing tools, great instructor. You are going to learn a lot. It is great. I completely recommend it.

por Marie-Rose S

20 de feb. de 2022

Very clear explanations regarding R syntax and structure. Useful links and resources for further exploration and training.

por Michael K

24 de ene. de 2022

A great introduction to R and its capabilities. The class introduced enough materials to do some work and explore further.

por Maggie M Y

23 de jun. de 2022

Enjoyed learning new program language and its ability to process data analysis and

to generate viualizations and reports.

por Eduardo L

18 de may. de 2022

Great course, I have never imagined to learn so easy and so fast R. Thanks Google and Coursera for this fantastic course.

por Jaeyun L

20 de oct. de 2021

I enjoyed this course a lot. Thank you to everyone who created and maintain this course. I highly recommend it to others.

por Ozlem Y

8 de ago. de 2022

it was an excellent introduction. I plan to access more advanced material with the confidenece I gained in this program.

por Vivek Y

26 de jun. de 2021

It's been really interesting going through this course, it covers a lot from R programming to doing visualisation with R