Chevron Left
Volver a Data Analysis with R Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Analysis with R Programming por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
4,344 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Principales reseñas

RK

28 de feb. de 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13 de feb. de 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 941 revisiones para Data Analysis with R Programming

por M I

2 de dic. de 2021

t​he instractor is very clever and know how to teach and how to deliver the information by the easy way.

t​hanks a lot

por Asem A S

21 de may. de 2021

Awesome Course and Focus on the top points and give you the resources to check if you want to go in depth in any part

por Rajinder S

11 de jun. de 2022

R Programming have great tool to execute analysis data quickly and make awesom visualization for sharing and reports

por Bensalah A

18 de may. de 2022

D​ata Analysis With R Programming Course was very exciting and challenging for me, Thanks Google and Thanks Coursera

por Ansar

21 de ene. de 2022

R is a great language to learn when beginning your journey as a data analyst. It is a great course and well taught.

por Agustín

22 de dic. de 2021

A​ great introductory course to R and R markdown. The explanations are very clear and the course is well structured.

por G. M

26 de oct. de 2021

I​t was outstainding course that I am sure is the absolute best! I learned so much and became a better data analyst!

por Athar S H

15 de oct. de 2021

Very easy to learn. Even if you don't know about programming, you can still learn everything easily. I am loving it.

por Hector T

4 de ene. de 2022

I​ loved the course it was very detailed and I learned alot, its a class worth doing for anyone doing data cleaning

por Ali B

17 de sep. de 2021

The course material was very clear and the instructor was incredibly helpful, I actually enjoyed this course a lot

por Blessy T

23 de jun. de 2021

Really enjoyed learning in this course. Every topic was explained in detail and in simple terms by the instructor!

por Tonny M M

20 de jun. de 2021

The way the coding examples are framed is excellent for a begginer. This course is a must take for a data analyst.

por Daniel F M

9 de abr. de 2022

I really liked this course. I think it might still be a basic R course, however it teaches you very useful tools.

por Nicholas Z

30 de ene. de 2022

G​reat Inro to R programming. It has everything you need from analysis, visualizations, and sharing/distributing.

por Adnan A

7 de jun. de 2022

This is my first programming course and I loved it. Complex concept were delivered in an easy understand manner.

por Jean C A M

15 de ago. de 2021

I​t is one of the best courses I've taken because it is explained in a easy way, including the tougher subjects.

por Radosław W

13 de may. de 2021

Great course! Very well paced, precise and complete explanation. Great additional tips materials for more study.

por Lethabo K

25 de abr. de 2022

I​ learnt so much, accomplished a new skill. Thank you and very well presented and it was easy to follow along.

por 5097 S G

12 de mar. de 2022

This is very good and absolutely beginner friendly easy to grasp amd very nice course to start with analyics .

por Rezaul K

9 de mar. de 2022

The best Course I have ever done in the new field because it opened so many Doors for me for my future Career.

por Nicolás C

24 de jul. de 2021

Great course, i was hating R before but now i am looking at R with new eyes. I complete recommend this course.

por saif c

5 de jun. de 2022

Great content, Great Teaching, and covered almost the entire topic. Thanks to Google and Thanks to Coursera.

por Shubham S

19 de ene. de 2022

Among all the other courses this one was the most insightful! also Analyze course was the worst one! just FYI

por Ash

25 de oct. de 2021

Just a suggestion that text on all the quiz and weekly challenges need to made a bit larger for easy viewing.

por MUNIR S O

25 de ago. de 2021

What I have learned throughout this course will definitely help me reach my goal in future as a data analyst.