Chevron Left
Volver a Data Analysis with R Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Analysis with R Programming por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
4,344 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Principales reseñas

RK

28 de feb. de 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13 de feb. de 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 941 revisiones para Data Analysis with R Programming

por Abdullah H I

29 de abr. de 2022

​I started this course believing R is diifcult to learn and why even bother when i could use python but i'm speechless. R is truly powerful deserves a chance from any data enthusiast.

por Federica B

20 de sep. de 2021

very interesting: all steps are well documented and the speaker so clear. I'm very satisfied with this course. Absolute beginners maybe can struggle a little but it sure it's worth it

por Srinivas A K K

13 de abr. de 2022

Carrie is just lovely in explaning the content. And the encouranging words for fresh code writers like me, gave me a good boost, and insights from the industry experts was amaizing.

por Arghya D

30 de ene. de 2022

A concise and beautiful take on programming and in particular, R language. Explained very beautiful by the mentor. Plus the hands on for this is right on target and very easy to use.

por Lenka S

26 de nov. de 2021

Carrie is a fantastic instructor and the course does a great job of introducing you to R. You can do so much in R when it comes to data analysis! This was one of my favorite courses.

por gerardo r g

18 de jun. de 2022

t​his was an awesome course. The teacher was professional and explained as good as she could. She was always in a good mood and it was fun to follow the instructions as she went on.

por Nafisat K J

3 de feb. de 2022

The course is topnotch. The material is good, tutors explain well and hand on activities is challenge. I learn alot; i believe this course will help me alot in my analytics. Career.

por Isaac A O

11 de nov. de 2021

This course goes beyond foundational knowledge of R. I am confident that as I continue in my journey of learning R, I am sure this course has given me a solid exposure to R language

por Abdulhadi F I A

30 de jul. de 2022

I've started the course with nothing and I've ended it knowing plenty of features and characteristics that will definitely open doors for me to have a job that will suit me well.

por Melissa F

2 de sep. de 2021

I love the quizzes, the questions require you to actually write some code instead of just selecting answers from a list of choices. The videos are concise and very well laid out.

por Antonio P

13 de may. de 2021

This course is purely focused on R applied to data analytics; everything is alright, but I did not liked the "Excercises" on the RStudio Cloud, I felt like I wasn't doing nothing.

por Gando D

22 de may. de 2022

I came into this course knowing nothing about R programming, I left confident in my ability to tackle some serious projects in R. I highly recommend the course and the instructor

por Mars L

27 de jun. de 2022

As good as the other courses for this certificate! All the lectures are so well prepared and instrcutors are so good at delivering the messages. Best online course I ever took!

por DIPANJAN B 2

18 de jul. de 2022

This course is amazing. This will help you to develop foundational skills in R programming language. Very well structured. I will be referring to this course in future as well.

por Alejandro B

7 de may. de 2021

A top basic course, to learn the R fundamentals to analyse and Data and perform data visualisations. Plenty of guided examples to do yourself with R Studio and useful videos.

por Ben M

22 de may. de 2022

This was an excellent course which introduced me to the programming world. Some great content with an emphasis on the practical aspects, e.g. the various hands-on activities.

por Parvathy S

11 de ago. de 2022

It is a very useful course for those who truly want to learn about Data Analytics. This course is good for beginners and they cover all the basics about the Data Analytics.

por DAKSH P

10 de sep. de 2021

This course is amazing. From this course I learned about R concepts very well. This course helps me to understand the R Programming language. Thanks for this amazing course.

por Seethalakshmi R

22 de dic. de 2021

Amazing teaching. Love how they make it simple to understand to No software background people like me. Was able to follow and do everything on my own. Feeling so confident.

por Steve A

14 de sep. de 2021

The course instruction was great. I do wish that more extensive practice sessions were part of the curriculum rather than reviewing the video to repeat the same exercises.

por Juan T

9 de may. de 2021

Very nice introduction to R. I think a lot more coding is probably required to build up the skills to a competent level, but the course serves as a great starting point.

por Andrii O

8 de jul. de 2022

Great and simple intro course with R, as I was already familiar with it, for me it was very easy.

But for someone who is just starting it has tons of usefull information

por Narmadha R

6 de jul. de 2022

Coursera made it possible for me to learn R programming in a simple and effective manner. The videos and Reading material were amazing and very helpful for beginners.

por Gürkan Y

24 de jul. de 2021

Carrie is very good teacher but she writes code so quick and didn't explain first 2 weeks what all code about. Last 2 weeks were more easy to understand. Thanks Carrie.

por Anderson S

15 de dic. de 2021

Sensacional. Bem explicado e intuitivo. Sempre fazia o desafio semanal antes e depois das aulas pra ver a minha clara evolução. Começava com 37% e terminava com 100%.