Chevron Left
Volver a Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics por parte de SAS

4.8
estrellas
282 calificaciones
42 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

Principales reseñas

GA
10 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

CR
15 de sep. de 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 41 revisiones para Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

por Reynolds D

19 de abr. de 2020

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

por Kosana V R M

5 de jun. de 2020

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

por Pratyush A

27 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

por Danilo N V

28 de sep. de 2021

T​his course is realy for who is looking for a good initial material. Altough its almost bringing advanced subjects about data visualizations and mainly about the SAS Visual Anlytics.

por Gayan L A

11 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

por Cesar O P R

16 de sep. de 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

por Hlompho M

12 de jul. de 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

por Susmita S

2 de jul. de 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

por Andres V H

11 de jun. de 2021

Muy bueno, solo faltó la traducción de algunos videos (por los nombres técnicos). Pero en general muy bien,

por Prof. A L

24 de abr. de 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

por Charles G

29 de sep. de 2020

I have really learned alot in this course.. Thank you for such an intuitive explanation

por BOREM V R

8 de ago. de 2020

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

por GONSAL B C H B

29 de oct. de 2020

It is a good opportunity study Data Analysis and reporting in SAS visual Analytics.

por Aslam B

3 de abr. de 2021

Thank you for providing me this wonderful opportunity

por Kartik K

26 de ago. de 2020

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

por Rugshana M

15 de jun. de 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

por Alya A

16 de jun. de 2020

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

por Sunil K

6 de jun. de 2020

Informative and Practical Approach.

por SHIRAZ H

31 de mar. de 2020

good course with excellent content.

por SAEED U R

4 de ago. de 2020

A very interactive experience

por GUELLATI W

12 de may. de 2020

amazing course from SAS

por Juan A C

3 de oct. de 2020

Excellent, i loved it.

por Pargati k

24 de may. de 2020

My tha data analysis

por José O v g

25 de oct. de 2020

´Muy bien explicado

por Razan A

7 de ago. de 2021

amazing course