Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de datos con Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de datos con Python por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.7
estrellas
15,288 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Principales reseñas

RP

19 de abr. de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

5 de may. de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

2276 - 2300 de 2,312 revisiones para Análisis de datos con Python

por Katherine L

5 de jun. de 2022

coursework was easy but that damn final assignment was absolute hell for no reason whatsoever

por Edwin S J

25 de may. de 2019

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

por Somak D

30 de oct. de 2018

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

por Syed I B S A

10 de jun. de 2021

W​orst course in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. Very badly explained.

por Sahar A

3 de oct. de 2021

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

por Jen E

31 de jul. de 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

por Rasmi D

18 de jun. de 2019

very high level... topics not covered in depth

por Ahmed E

8 de ago. de 2020

some commands are not fully explained.

por Pradeep Y

16 de dic. de 2021

it is very easy courses

por 121910319041 M P

8 de abr. de 2022

good

por Sébastien F

25 de may. de 2022

This is the 7th of the 10 modules of IBM data science certificate :

What is Data Science? Tools for Data Science Data Science Methodology Python for Data Science, AI & Development Python Project for Data Science Databases and SQL for Data Science with Python ==> Data Analysis with Python Data Visualization with Python Machine Learning with Python Applied Data Science Capstone

A very dense module, specially the week 5. Labs are confuse and should be reviewed and restructured.

By far the most important module for now, and unfortunately the worst too.

por Paola d C

5 de sep. de 2021

The submission of the final assignment of this course is very poorly designed and explained, it wasted over 1 hour of my time. Furthermore, completion of the course CANNOT be linked to reviewing other people coursework and course completion delayed for over 1 month, because you allow to choose this course as part of my company required training that must be completed by a certain deadline. I completed the course today, but it will not record as completed until AFTER the deadline.

This is unacceptable in a professional world.

por Diogenes C

3 de jun. de 2021

Once again, the course forces you to use IBM Cloud, a service which on its free version is completely unreliable.

If you want to learn python, I suggest any other resource on the internet, in which you will spend your time learning to code, instead of dealing with the problems of using IBM Watson Studio. Or if you're looking to validate your knowledge, I also suggest looking for any other course, and not IBM's.

por Hon T

30 de mar. de 2022

hello,

I am very mad with registering accounts ibm.

I paid 40$ each month. The course lasts 11 months, and I have only 1 month trial permission.

Do not mention promotion codes. I interupted when I used it.

Bad experiences.

por Hu W J

16 de jun. de 2021

0 effort put. could not even bother to get someone to talk to a screen. lessons were robotic, i might as well have just read a book on this and could probably understand better. disappointing.

por Prem K G

14 de jun. de 2019

Longest course and the most boring one. The quizes have some problem even the correct ans are corrected and incorrect . The questions seem to change change their mind on the answers!!!

por Harsh K

4 de may. de 2022

The course is asking to login in IBM Watson for completion, and my IBM Watson account has been expired, and I dont want to share any payment information with IBM Watson.

por DJ B

7 de may. de 2022

All labs up until the final project did not work and support was worse non-existent -- when brought up by me and other students in the course, we were dismissed.

por Antonio A

10 de ago. de 2020

This course isn´t offering value, every automata can follow this course and pass it. I´m looking courses which can help me improve my professional skills.

por Louise B

21 de jun. de 2018

Typos and mistakes in the quizz, phrasing of questions is misleading. Meant for beginners but with all mistakes hard to learn the right way.

por Dennis B

24 de oct. de 2021

Honestly, the labs were impossible to load and everyone is asking for help on the forums whilst staff copy/pastes the same useless answers.

por Ali A

5 de sep. de 2018

Too shallow course material. It just call libraries and functions without describing why.

por CHAYAN S R

16 de jun. de 2019

This course is not descriptive in nature and just has been surfaced on the topics.

por Jianfei Z

18 de feb. de 2019

No systematic teaching. Only pick a few pebbles and assume you can build a palace.

por James

1 de sep. de 2019

Shambolically organised, an overt plug for IBM's barely functional cloud systems