Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Data Analytics for Business por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.7
estrellas
2,271 calificaciones
615 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Principales reseñas

S
23 de sep. de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

JH
29 de ene. de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 613 revisiones para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por FABIAN S B S

13 de jun. de 2020

It was a great experience, I learned a lot about data analysis and other topics.

I hope I can put into practice everything I have learned at my university or once I work in a company

por Concettina D V

4 de ago. de 2020

Curso bastante completo. Contenido de alto nivel académico. En algunos vídeos quizás requieran algo mas gráfico porque son muy pesados teóricamente. Felicitaciones por el nivel!!

por Md. M I

16 de jun. de 2020

Overall the course is very good. As a beginner, it should be of a great start. But in the SQL week, more practise sessions should be intorduced specifically after every session.

por Bienvenu S

13 de nov. de 2016

I register in this course as a real beginner but I develop many practical skills in SQL, business analysis. I recommend it strongly for those who want to become a data analyst

por Aakash D

26 de jun. de 2020

I learnt interesting techniques and more skills oriented ideas. I am glad to be a learner in Coursera and I wish best for the determining and demanding effort of Coursera.

por Carlos J

21 de jul. de 2020

Excelente curso, los conceptos son claros y actuales. Buen enfoque para modelar datos, privacidad de la información. Estupenda elección en mi carrera como Data Analyst

por surya m

7 de sep. de 2020

Amazing course with really some brainy assignments and quiz. It enhances your skills from basics and all concepts are explained clearly with good examples and analogy

por Olanrewaju B

10 de jul. de 2020

i enjoyed this course, i am new to this field and it was really tasking, good though. made me to buckle up and stay up longer than the estimated time for the course

por Manish K S

26 de jun. de 2020

A well structured and well-disgned course on Data Analytics and Basic SQL, The pace of the course is perfect along with the in-debt knowledge on Business Analytics.

por Ritesh P

17 de jul. de 2020

It's an excellent course, and a must-have for all as the world around us is becoming more data-driven. It becomes essential to learn the basics of data analytics.

por Kaumil A

30 de jul. de 2020

This course was a great set of learning paradigms and I thoroughly enjoyed it. There was so much to learn and I expect more such excellent courses to come my way

por Joyton D F

1 de jun. de 2020

Very good experience and interesting courses with top universities and I thank my mentor David Torgerson for teaching and giving more knowledge about the course

por Marta P P

9 de abr. de 2020

I loved the course because it is perfect to start learning about data analytics it is very useful. For people who know about data analytics it maybe too basic.

por Jose-Manuel A

10 de feb. de 2018

Excellent first contact with Data Analytics. The great overview of what it means with the hand-on experience with SQL and RDBM is excellent. Superb instructor.

por Andres B

2 de nov. de 2020

Aprendí mucho gracias a que los conceptos son correctamente explicados y van al grano, usaré lo aprendido en este curso para aplicarlo en mi negocio. Gracias

por Brent W

14 de sep. de 2020

The prof was one of the most enthusiastic people thus far I had whilst learning on Coursera. Awesome videos and they squeezed enough content for each week.

por Alvian R C

16 de may. de 2020

Honestly, the SQL explanation is much much better than my DBMS course in my university, and now I have much understanding in JOINING each tables in the DBs

por Billoh G

18 de may. de 2020

I have gained an in-depth understanding about data extraction most especially JOINS in SQL. The learning materials provided were very

useful and concise.

por Katlin M

10 de abr. de 2020

This course taught me exactly what it said that it would. I am very pleased and most likely will be taking the rest of the courses in the specialization.

por Matimu M

24 de sep. de 2020

wondering into the unknown ...you'd think you'd die but when there are good instructors and your will not to give up , you end up chasing the '"unknown"

por Pedro M A B

24 de jul. de 2020

Great course. The professor speaks clearly. But the classes could bring more real exemples and more animation (figures, graphs..) in the presentation.

por Prekshit J

5 de jul. de 2020

Really great course with great teaching methodology with the help of examples and learning exercises. Very happy to successfully complete this course.

por Julián A S C

28 de jun. de 2020

very insightful. Not only deals with the technical aspects of data analytics, but it helps understand that context plays a major role in the process.

por Wilmer F G

17 de ago. de 2020

Great course, I consider that this course brings you the tools tho define a correct structure to develop a data analyst program in every organization

por Patrick C

19 de oct. de 2020

Knowing the business model is very important as initial a project. don't be ignorant to review when implementation. Business model sometime changes