Chevron Left
Volver a Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
989 calificaciones
102 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

SS
26 de jun. de 2020

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.\n\nRest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

DA
28 de ene. de 2021

Really excellently taught course, with really engaging instruction from Evan, super high quality videos and labs and great introduction to ML using GCP

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 100 revisiones para Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP

por Agile A

5 de abr. de 2020

Good course, well explained. The instructor was engaging and friendly. Having us create our own ML model without providing the SQL query for it in advance would be challenging and certainly some very good practice.

por Marga M

12 de mar. de 2020

This course is pretty interesting. The most interesting of the whole specialization. The labs are cool, but it's all copy & paste. It'd have been nice to have to come up with some solutions myself.

por Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

10 de jun. de 2020

A very good course . Hands on labs provide an experience of real time analysis of data . The instructor is amazing.Some of the labs needs to be updated according to current features.

por Nuril F R

6 de may. de 2021

wow this course is SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE PRIOR, I THINK ITS THE BEST. Thank U Evan.

BUT THERE IS A LOT OF ISSUE WITH COURSERA. SERIOUSLY FIX IT BRUH

por Saúl R

22 de jul. de 2021

this is a very great course. I just recommend to make the labs more intensive and add challenges for the students

thank you!

por Maurilio C

7 de dic. de 2021

The course is simple, but for better use, it is important to have a minimum knowledge of Google Cloud tools.

por Chariton C

13 de sep. de 2018

It would be nice if the labs had additional/different code then the one explained over the videos.

por Lis V S

5 de feb. de 2021

It's a really great theoretical course, but the labs need to be bug-fixed and/or updated

por ong k s

17 de abr. de 2020

Overall, this course is easy to understand and practical. Not much technical jargon.

por Christopher C

1 de mar. de 2018

Good introduction to ml for me given i had no previous knowledge on the basics.

por SUMA G

27 de feb. de 2020

Course was simple to understand and very effective with good syllabus

por Giorgio M

24 de abr. de 2020

Lot of insight, maybee more checks for the labs and self development

por Ananya J

19 de ago. de 2021

Increase up the volume of video, content is best

por Mursyied Q

27 de abr. de 2020

Very difficult and fun

por Raden R

25 de ago. de 2019

Almost perfect

por Hernán D R S

2 de jun. de 2019

Nice Course.

por SOUGATA M

17 de abr. de 2020

VERY GOOD

por Andrew P B

28 de ene. de 2018

This is a very uneven course. There is some good material in the latter stages, but the initial coverage is very superficial. Some of the labs appear to have been lifted from Google's standard demos that you can find on the web. The qwiklabs tool is very tiresome, timing out your session after 90 mins, which means that on the more interesting lab there isn't time for proper exploration before your datalab session is reset (and lost). This seems unnecessary and mars what could have been very interesting.

por Juan D O

16 de jul. de 2018

I very disliked this module because of the accelerated labs in the end. I felt the the material of the last lab was worthy to invest at least a week of work. I also think that the 90 minutes lapse on Quicklab to finish the lab was not well suited for comprehensively studying the lab content. I would like to have had more time for experimenting by myself.

por vincent p

2 de jul. de 2018

Need more about the benefits of using Cloud Engine or DataFlow. The lab only shows that using those services is 100 times slower than local, which I think should not be the case.

por Santhosh L P

21 de nov. de 2018

Not much detail and course would have been little more detailed

por Kaushik D

3 de jun. de 2018

It is too high level

por xin h

23 de jun. de 2019

too easy for me!

por Joslin F

18 de mar. de 2020

great

por Ivelize R B

28 de ene. de 2018

Very weak